Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from pensacola Florida

very impressed

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the suite.like the idea of the bedroom with a different room we were very comfortable and pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satified With Stay from Residence Inn

Awesome!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the location and the accomodations were right on point. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveller from USA

Covenient, spacious suites

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was bigger than expected. Furniture and cabinetry was a little dated, dinged and worn, but the room was clean and comfortable and well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Alabama

Good choice!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The lady at the front desk was great!
Cons: 3 inch roundish stain on blanket in packet of linens for the sofa bed.
After doing my usual research on hotels, looking for a good combo of price, amenities, location, and breakfast, I made a very good choice. The three twelve year olds with me had a BLAST in the pool and on the sports court. I got a workout in and overall it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne from New Zealand

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L. Nemeth from Central Calif

Good hotel

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The friendliest desk staff and breakfast room staff ever. It was very convenient for us. We enjoyed our one week stay there, also very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rudy from mass

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great desk personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RobWillAnth from TWA

Would definitely recommend

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It was very inviting! Complimentary breakfast gave you LOTS of choices. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel room was clean. It is near the interstate, therefore you can hear traffic all night. The bathroom fan was loud but there is no doubt that I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from tallahassee

close in tallahassee

Posted Mar 23, 2014
awesome staff!! thank you so much!! very friendly and personable.