Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great facility & staff! Very accommodating to needs. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Christopher, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Laura Bondurant Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherryfrom Mobile , Al

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel were so friendly and helpful with everything ! Breakfast was great !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Christohper, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am glad that you enjoyed the staff, and the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Laura Bondurant Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for a family reunion will stay again but was a little disappointed that the one bed room suite was open the pics made it look like there was different rooms but loved it. Breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Christohper, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! Sorry you were disappointed by the one bedroom suite, but we do have our Studio Suites, which have an open floor plan. Next time, if you would like, we could let your tour one. Hope to see you again! Laura Bondurant, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denisefrom miami,fl

Good room

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good not great. I love the social in the evening. Pool was great in the morning before it got crowded. The staff was super nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Christohper, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I'm glad you were able to enjoy our evening social, our pool, and that you liked the staff! We hope to see you again soon! Laura Bondurant Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from pensacola Florida

very impressed

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the suite.like the idea of the bedroom with a different room we were very comfortable and pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm so glad that you enjoyed our suites. At Residence, we want to be your home away from home. Laura Bondurant Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com