Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brewton, AL

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel, close to FSU, quiet location, friendly staff, clean rooms, no complaints and nothing bad to say about this hotel! Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim Wfrom Texas

$300 a night 2 night minimum

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel Good location Welcoming People Cold A/C Shower was a disappointment!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Friendly staff. Room was clean and onsite laundry facility was useful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dannyfrom Greenville

just an average hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy. Just a place to lay your head!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachelfrom Fort Myers, FL

friendly staff, no-frills hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel honored our request for a pet-friendly room and even gave us treats for our dog. Smelled like someone has previously smoked in the room and there were burn holes in the blanket. Overall though, it is a clean property and easily-accessible from the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Mortensen

Rent og pænt hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt sted og hyggelig by. Pænt og rent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Worth FL

Drop off Kid at FSU

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Shower was clean and very large. Beds were very comfortable. I would stay there again even for a longer stay.
Had a late in check and I one night stay while dropping off my kid at FSU. Hotel was in good shape clean, and looked newer for a 79$ per night rate. Front desk clerk very friendly and quick while checking us in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No sleep at sleep inn

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you plan to sleep don't go to this hotel. The beds were very very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Freshly painted but not well kept up

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The only redeeming quality of our stay was that the breakfast was goodl
Cons: Maintenance and attention to detail.
1. Pool was open until 10 pm but not lit. It was a black abyss with only lights around the patio area. We asked front desk if there were lights to turn on and she said no. We did not swim! 2. Room smelled of smoke even though was non-smoking 3. Room also smelled of mold - a/c unit in window was causing wet carpet below AND the filter inside was brown and dirty. 4. Vending machine letters/numbers for the items were all messed up so you had to guess which item you were going to get. 5. Drink vending machine said $1.25 for water, $.75 for all else - but it kept refunding the extra $.50 so we could not get the water. 6. There was long black hair hanging from the in-room hairdrier - gross! 7. The shower stall floor had been epoxied (badly) due to apparent cracks - looked terrible.