Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would it was best ever stay..

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Hotel is just awesome...you have nice scenic beauty in and around the hotel.Rooms are comfortable and full privacy.breakfast was good...we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Family comfort

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great staff. Good size suites. Nice location. Good, free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

WILL STAY at Staybrigde AGAIN!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff stood out as very friendly and made me feel very comfortable knowing I was there by myself for 3 days. My room was nicer than I expected, clean & had everything I needed and more. Breakfast had many choices, much more than most! HIGHLY recommend THIS Staybridge, hope if I stay at another one they are able to live up to the standards this location set!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pooler, GA

Our new favorite when in Tallahassee

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Easy access to Interstste 10. Friendly Staff, pantry, breakfast bar, options for week night food, although we were there on a weekend.
Cons: Better mattresses for beds. linens were clean and fresh but a memory foam or pillow top mattress would have been great.
Location: Only 10 minutes from Thomasville Road, a main access in Tallahassee with numerous opportunities for shopping and food.
We have frequent overnight stays in Tallahassee and stay closer to the city; however, decided this time to try the Staybridge Suites because of the great room rate even though it was a little further from our activities. It was worth the extra 10 minute drive to our dinner destination. The staff was excellent, the suite was very clean. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but we didn't wake up with stiff backs. I was disappointed that I had to wash the glasses before we used them because I could see smears and fingerprints on them. So for that and the mattress I can only give this otherwise great value hotel four stars. The kitchenette was spotless with a microwave, small stove, dishwasher, full sized small refrigerator/freezer and granit counter tops. Dinnerware, stainless flatware and plenty of towels were at our disposal. There was a T.V. In the living area and bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

FSU STAY

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT WILL STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Port St. Lucie

Nice hotedl

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
I liked the hotel, but wish there were some restaurants closer to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
While the hotel appears to be way away from downtown, it is on Mahan road. As a result it is a convenient, straight shot to Capital Circle and easy to navigate to downtown and FSU. Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Worth every penny

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We were driving through town with our two cats and after thorough research decided to give staybridge a chance. The overall experience was wonderful. We stayed in a king suite on the bottom floor, and the room was immaculately clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable. Staff overall was accommodating and very friendly. 24 he pantry turned out to be very convenient. The continental breakfast was good for what it was, not stellar but a wide enough variety. Only regret is we didn't get a chance to check out the pool, basketball court or equipment room. Stay here you won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary Kaye from Atlantic Beach, Fl

Was just ok.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room we were first given smelt like cigarettes but they were very accommodating and gave us a different room. I thought I had booked a suite with 2 queen beds but they said they only had king left that they were all booked up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Can not wait to return!