Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons:
The hotel was quiet and clean, with an efficient, friendly, non-intrusive staff, and for my purposes, was also in a perfect location. A great breakfast was included in the room rate. I would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Delightful.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Nice room. Nice grounds. Good location. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, Florida

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Our stay at Staybridge Suites was marvelous! The staff were helpful, courteous. The accommodations were more than we expected. The property is nicely maintained, free breakfast was nice! We felt pampered during our stay. We will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: It was a pleasant hotel. My room was very clean.
I had a late check-in and the lady at the front desk was extremely pleasant. The the next morning I was able to enjoy the full breakfast that is included in the stay. It was very satisfying and the free dinner in the evening was also great. I loved the friendliness of the staff and the immaculate rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom South Carolina

Clean and neat

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and neat hotel. Just stopped overnight while on business trip. A little pricey but was during home game Fla State.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kymberleefrom San Diego, CA

A wonderful value

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not allowed enough space to tell u about all the wonderful things I thoroughly enjoyed. U wont b disappt.pet friendly.everyone was super nice .beautiful grounds w a lake, pier&gazebo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Want to come back

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Would definitely stay there again. Ideal stopover for us but would be happy to stay there longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Very nice hotel stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Rooms and facilities were very clean. Hotel staff was very nice and accomodating.