Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, GA

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A little updating.
Location: Close to most everything.
Over paid at $148 a night due to FSU / UF game that weekend. Normally would not pay that for this place, but the event dictated rooms rates. It was an ok room. Cleaner than expected for an extended stay facility. Staff was generally friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Close to work site
Cons: Furnishings could be updated.
Location: Don't know, was there for work
Ok for the price. Nothing special to say. Just there for one night after work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wallacefrom Tallahassee

Business lodging

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great for lodging and provided contractors that worked with me a opportunity to have a home away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great customer service!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
My husband and daughter checked into a smoky smelling room. When I arrived (at 10 pm), I asked to have the room changed to a smoke-free room, and they moved us immediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by Marie, Hotel Management
thank you for your comments
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by Marie, Hotel Management
thank you for your comments.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The features of this room such as the full size fridge, 2 eye stove top, microwave and sink. The bedding left a lot to be desired. The comforter was old and uncomfortable so I did not even use it. The pillows were the size of throw pillows on a couch. All hours of the night you will hear room doors slamming, car doors slamming and car alarms going off. Don't plan on getting much sleep, if you are stopping to rest en route to your destination don't bother, you won't get any rest. However, the location is great, very close proximity to both malls, several restaurants and grocery stores. Unfortunately, I will not be staying at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stevefrom pc

Nothing Fancy

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
AC worked great. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the night

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped at this hotel just for the night and it met our needs...nothing fancy--just clean, queen beds (rather then full size), refrigerator and microwave, free internet. The front desk attendant was very pleasant and checked us in quickly.