Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Front desk and management were the saving grace
Cons: Dont bother booking it.
Location: Close to shopping and food.
Room was small and out dated, pool was very dirty, maid service nonexistent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Fine for grad weekend. Booked it because it had food/beverage onsite....not a fan of Applebee's food at all but the staff there was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Demetri Webb , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I am glad to here our staff was friendly toward you . I hope we can continue to improve so that you may come stay again. We will be upgrading our amenities and services to better serve you and all of our guests. Please come back and see us again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reception Staff Not Friendly

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The lady that handles the breakfast was very friendly.
Cons: See above comments
Location: Not much around this area for entertainment
Room rate was lower on sign in sheet but I was charged the prepay rate I already paid. No one could give me an explanation about that. I couldn't get into my room on 2nd night of 2 night stay. The lady at the front desk took my card key and gave it back to me without an explanation. When I asked what happened, she said that my card had "expired". Didn't realize that door of room 404 doesn't automatically shut all the way. You have to pull it closed. Fortunately nothing was missing from my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouvver

Overnighter

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: decor,
Location: ??
zBeverage Machine does not work on any floor, bkfst was terrible, hotel is tired and needs updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Close to Gov Bldg

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Downtown-Business
I like that its a Good Business Hotel and good for Business Travelers like myself. Very convient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrickfrom sunrise, fl

good stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The only complaint I have is the extremely firm bed. Otherwise, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

General Comments on Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great excep tthe bed. There was a half mattress pad under the sheet and it kept bunching up every move i made an dit was very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenience is definitely not this hotels strong point. Everything was a hassle! There are only drink vending machines located on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th floor all of which had NO WATER in them. There is no elevator to the 1st floor located below the lobby level. The person who checked me in on 1/21/15 at about 8:30 pm did not greet me at all she was too busy texting at the front desk! Scrambled eggs were the only edible item at breakfast.