Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nothing special.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Good location after gettingg off the ferry Helsinki Tallinn at 1 am.
Cons: Free parking needed
Location: The Old city of Tallinn, Kadriorg Palace and park, Peter the Great House.
The three of us stayed after getting off the ferry with the car. Looks like a renovated dormitory. Everything was OK. Good supermarket next door. No free parking, you go to the parking lot close by and pay for 24 hrs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dick Bob from Peachtree City USA

Ok for the cost

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast! Rooms are small and adequate. When the weather gets hot, as it did on our visit (86F, 30C) room is hot and stuffy. Opening the window lets in all the street and harbor noise. No fan was available though they were probably all checked out. They did not explain clearly enough where their minimal free parking was in front of the hotel resulting in our receiving a 35 Euro fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Imanol from Basque Country

Convinient

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a convinient hotel nothing special to remember nothing to regreat either. Is conviniently located bus number 2 drops you in front of the hotel from the airport amd it is near the ferry so very con venient if you plam to go helsinki. Breakfast is quite good. So it is a nice option in tallinn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leena from Finland

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spa tub was mentioned during the reservatioin, when wanted to use it and asked at reception, they replied that they never had a spa tub, and only have a sauna which needs to be reserved. A strange thing to know that there is no spatub, after checking in to the hotel. Otherwise, overall the hotel is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fisheye Mckay from Chester

On the ferry terminals door step

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My ratings are based on the £35 per night price. The hotel was modern and clean & of a high level for said price. The old town & attractions were a 10min walk away, the big selling point for myself was that it was 20yards away from the ferry terminal for my early morning ferry to Finland. Fantastic hotel for the price but an amazing hotel for ferry users. On the down side the framed picture of Madonna in the room wasn't a selling point. (The pop Madonna, not the religious one).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hummingbird from Arizona

Good value

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean with average sized rooms, very spare but adequate furnishings. Note that it is across from terminal D. If you arrive at terminal A, the Viking line terminal, it is a 15 minute walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Canada

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed with our stay. For the price we paid the hotel did not measure up. Very spartan room. We were looking forward to a sauna and jacuzzi, but found out when we checked in we would have to book it privately and for a substantial fee. The breakfast was not very good. We were on the end of a Eastern Europe trip and this was the place we paid the most for and was the worst in terms of value and quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 4, 2014
15 min from city center, bad smell in bathroom (from sewerage), staff is not so gentle as I would like to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Poprad

Hotel in the harbor

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Hotel in the harbor opposite the terminal D, terminal A is 15 minutes walk away or 4-5 minutes by bus. We were there 6 nights, towels were changed every day, bed linen once during our stay. Breakfast good.