Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Asiallinen hotelli, siisti ja suht tilava huone.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Sijainti ja hinta.
Hotelli oli siisti , sijainti hyvä lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia. Huoneet suht tilavat varsinkin jos vertaa useampaan hotellihuoneeseen vanhassa kaupungissa. Meidän huone oli ekassa kerroksessa kadulle päin joten jonkun verran liikenteen melua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent,england

Good hotel in a fantastic city

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel is close to all the sights, just down from the castle. The room has all you need. You do need to pay extra if you want fresh towels and the room cleaned but for a three day stay I didn't need as I can keep it tidy myself. I was on the ground floor near a busy road, which was the only drawback as there is a lot of traffic noise. For approx £30 a night I believe it is excellent value. The reception staff are very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyvä aamiainen ja mukava sijainti

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sopiva hotelli nukkumiseen, pehmeät patjat. Hyvät kulkuyhteydet esim. Vanhaan kaupunkiin ja eläintarhaan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orleans

Immeuble de chambres à louer à 50m de l'hôtel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Très bonne situation près de la vieille ville, devant l'arrêt de bus. immeuble tranquille uniquement composées de chambres à louer, mais notre chambre était au rez-de-chaussée donnant sur une avenue donc bruyante. L'hôtel très chic Von Stackelberg qui gère cet immeuble est à 50m mais il faut ressortir et ce n'est pas si commode. Personnel exceptionnellement aimable et compétent, de jour comme de nuit. Standing moyen, bon rapport qualité/prix en semaine pour une capitale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Edullinen yöpymispaikka

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta kiva perushotelli, ei ihmeellinen mutta siisti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Godt billigt hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel til prisen hvis man kan leve med receptionen ligger i en anden bygning! Der er rent og det er god standard og super priser. I receptionens bygningen er der adgang til super lækkert spa område man kan booke privat til yderst rimelige priser. Eneste dårlige ved hotellet er at sengene ikke er dobbeltsenge, men 2 enkeltsenge og af en eller anden grund står de ikke så godt fast på gulvet og skrider let fra hinanden, men kan man leve med dette kan jeg kun give hotellet og personalet gode referencer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Loistava sijainti

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneemme ikkunat olivat valitettavasti tiellepäin, joten kovin rauhallista ei ollut kun autot humisivat läpi yön ohitse. Huone oli melko pieni mutta siisti ja viihtyisä. Hotellin sijainti oli hyvä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Good value

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was too hot. Bed was two singles pushed together with two single duvets. However decent enough for the price. For 16E we rented out the sauna and Japanese pool for just the two of us. Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ICS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com