Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neustadt

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, Top Ausstattung

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Sehr frdl. Mitarbeiter, die Zimmer auf dem neuesten techn.Niveau, sehr zu empfehlen.
Cons: Kopfkissen waren mit syth.Füllung, wer so etwas nicht gewohnt ist sollte sich ein eigenes mitnehmen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr central, einmal über die Straße und schon ist man in der verkehrsfreien Zone.
Wir wollten ein verlängertes WE in Tallin verbringen, um uns unteranderem den Weihnachtsmarkt anzusehen, welcher einer der schönsten in Europa sein soll. Und wir fanden das auch, kein geschreie, sehr besinnlich. Wenn man sich einen Weihnachtsmarkt vorstellt, der so groß ist, das man 3 Tage braucht um ihn zu erkunden, sah sich enttäuscht, aber das wollten wir ja nicht. Der Weihnachtsmarkt war im Centrum auf dem Markt, viele Buden mit lokalen Besonderheiten (Wacholderholzarbeiten, Pelzmützen, Websachen u.a.), einige Klökstände und Bratstände. Außerdem war eine große Bühne aufgebaut, auf welcher Kinder, Folkloregruppen, Sänger und Tänzer am späten Nachmittag auftraten. Andere Sehenwürdigkeiten aus dem Reiseführer konnte man sehr gut zu Fuß vom Hotel aus erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom great missenden uk

Exceptional customer service and spa facilities

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: All of the staff were extremely efficient and friendly with a smile as soon as you leave and return
Cons: The hot food at breakfast was warm to cold
Location: We went to all the museums and the hop on and hop off bus just down the road
Most enjoyable stay just far enough from the centre to Avoid the crowds but near enough to walk into the centre and enjoy the sights Really enjoyed the spa after a long day sight seeing perfect relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilts

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Had a great stay in this excellent hotel. Very impressed with the courteous and professional staff. Samsung tablet in room is a nice touch. Breakfast amazing - wish I could've eaten more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Salosetfrom Kuru

Hieno loistopalvelun hotelli

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Respan henkilökunta äärettömän ystävällistä, kielitaitoista ja kohteliasta. Autoakaan ei tarvinnut itse viedä parkkiin, huolehtivat senkin. Yleisilme hotelissa siisti ja raikas. Huoneet viihtyisät, siistit, uudet, hyvät sängyt, muhkeat tyynyt. Aamupala runsas, kauniit astiat. Hotellin sijainti hyvä! Varmasti menemme uudelleen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eva løkkebergfrom 1734 hafslundsøy

Fantastisk opphold

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk alt sammen frokost, lunsj, renhet service,betjent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much! The rooms were comfortable and clean, the service was friendly and the breakfast was very good for Estonian standards. We even tried the sauna and wellness department, which had recently undergone a thorough renovation and was therefore in an excellent shape. We would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

One of the nicest places we've ever stayed

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very professional, friendly staff. Good location close to the old town. Clean and modern rooms.
Cons: Nothing. Was great overall.
Location: Walking distance to old town. Close to shopping centres.
This was the nicest place we stayed on our vacation in the region. The hotel is located very close to the old town. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is amazing, and the hotel facilities are very nice. The room we booked was not available so we received a free upgrade. The rooms have free tablets and are very clean. Note: the pillows are a bit different, but you can order different ones from the "pillow menu" on the tablet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Palvelu pelasi, standard room oli ihan ok, mutta ei mitenkään ihmeellinen. Kylpyläosaston poreammeen ja uima-altaan vesi oli kylmää. Aamupala oli hyvä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thanhuanfrom Norge

God service med bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nyrenovert hotel med god service. Alltid smilende og hyggelige ansatte. Hotellet ligger bare en steinkast ifra gamlebyen. Hadde fine gåturer inn til byen med gode restauranter i nærheten. Rommet var veldig rent og pent med stor størrelse på badet. God frokost.