Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Manchester

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed 1 night arriving at midnight and leaving at 07h00. It is about 600 metres from the airport (turn right out of the terminal and follow the signs to the Centre - on the right before the garage). Hotel is clean and modern and despite being by the airport is quiet. Rooms are clean but a bit warm for my taste. Breakfast is a simple buffet but adequate. Overall pretty good for an overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard Hotel mit besten Lage zum Flughafen. 5min zum großen Shopping mall, 10 min zu Fuß zum Flughafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Colchester, UK

Convenient Tallin Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location for business right next to airport. Attractive modern décor and helpful staff. Only surprising point was the old analogue TV in the room which had poor BBC World Service reception and difficult to change channels. Standard of food in restaurant was quite superb! Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikaelfrom Västerås, Sweden

Within walking distance to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for an early morning flight. Within walking distance to the airport. Good standard hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Lund

Normal hotell

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didnt leave the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Confortable, insonorisé, proche aéroport

Posted Oct 15, 2014
L’intérêt de cet hôtel tient à sa proximité de l'aéroport. J'ai pu m'y rendre en quelques minutes, avec mes deux bagages sur roues. Je devais être à l’aéroport à 5h00. Bien avant l'heure du petit déjeuner. Mais j'ai pu prendre une tasse de café chaud, un yaourt, un sandwich et un fruit proposés en self dans le lobby. C'était très appréciable avant d'affronter la fraicheur de la rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com