Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erjafrom Ähtäri

10

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneisto oli kuin prinsessa linna, kapeat mutkaiset rappuset. Voi että niitä ihania vanhoja hirsijä. Kivoja "kerroksia", missä lapset viihtyivät loistavasti. Plussaa tulee myös pikku, pikku saunasta!Ja pöytätietokone ja wifi. Todella hyvällä paikalla, aivan torin kupeessa. Soitettiin hotellin numeroon, kun ei löytynyt sitä, koska ei mitään merkintää missään hotellista, vain osoite. Avulias omistaja tuli hakemaan pihalta 5 minutin odottelun jälkeen. Kertoi talon historiastakin. Mahtava loma!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henrikfrom Göteborg

Perfekt alternativ för större sällskap(3-6)

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket välutrustad lägenhet. Trevlig och hjälpsam ägare som gärna svarade på alla frågor vi hade. Tog sig tid och sade att vi kunde ringa honom när som helst ifall vi kom på fler frågor. Perfekt läge. Kan inte ligga mer centralt. Mycket prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Геннадий

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A beautiful old building where little can be changed.
Location: Everything is close
This place has great possibilities but is not yet there. Beds are very uncomfortable and the shower is small. No phone and you have to make arrangements to meet the owner to get the keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugene Edelsonfrom USA

?

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like it very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarefrom Queensland, Australia

Great location, secure, unusal and helpful owner

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was brilliant in the old town which was perfect for wander. A couple of things to note. The room had a 360 degrees spiral staircase and was a little challenging with suitcases but certainly worth it. The room is 600 odd years old but suitably fitted out with all needed amenities. The owner greets you on arrival and very helpful. The first night was so quiet but the second night there was some music from our neighbours but we had explored the town on foot and were so tired it did not matter to us. We would recommend this apartment & stay again, but keep in mind it is not upmarket but prime location and a nicely, a little quirky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Finland

peaceful, rustic, nice atmosphere

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was pretty much what I expected, everything worked fine, but if I can recommend a couple of improvements, it would be a bar of soap and extra roll of toilet paper in the bathroom, and a microwave in the kitchen. Although on weekend evening the centre of Tallinn is rather noisy, the apartment was inside a closed courtyard and was quite peaceful during the night. I am quite satisfied and would book this apartment again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maija-Leenafrom Pirkanmaa

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvällä paikalla mukava huoneisto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nishafrom London

Great apartment in the old town

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location, character and convenience.
Cons: It was perfect for my needs.
Location: The entire old town is at your doorstep including all restaurants, bars and top tourist attractions.
This apartment is in the old town, literally a step away, however behind a secure gate so minimum disturbance from the night life. The owner was very helpful and the room catered to all our needs. The building itself is like nothing I have experienced before and felt like being in a medieval monument with lots of character but contained all modern conveniences needed. I came back to Tallinn after going away to the countryside and have to admit this was the closest accommodation to everything that's happening and was also the nicest we could find in the area. will definitely be coming back for another go.