Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel close to Old Town

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms and service
Cons: Upgrade the breakfast a bit. But at the price of the rooms no complaints at all.
Location: All the sites close by, trains and trams also very local.
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights and found this to be a very good hotel. Our room on the 2nd floor was clean, spacious and comfortable. With a very large double bed. We found the breakfast to be no worst then many hotels we have stayed in and much better than some. About 10-15 minutes from the Old Town up a hill but no problem. Staff were helpful and friendly. We would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: Easy walking distance from Old Town and tramlinks.
Hotel provided everything we needed. Good breakfast, clean and comfy rooms and consistent hot water for showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Small hotel close to the Old Town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again. The Old Town is a 5 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is quite close to the old town.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: With help of the hotel staff, I had great experience of 2-hour walking tour in the old town.
I satisfied what the staff were doing to treat people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Tallinn Old Town

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The rooms, location, price
Cons: Staff of Reception brilliant, wish they could translate this to the service for breakfast - the 2 girls working looked board as anything
I choose this hotel because it was a very reasonable price and looked pleasant. The rooms were what I expected for the price paid, comfortable, clean, nice bed, big TV with some British Channels and a large window so lots of light. I was very pleased with the room, I cannot comment on the food at dinner as I did not dine in the restaurant however their was a good choice for breakfast (don't expect your entire full english but a selection of hot and cold buffet food). The location was excellent and the Old Town was about a ten minute walk through a park so really nice. My room was on the main road but it did not really keep me awake, however if you are a light sleeper it may be worth requesting a room which is not road facing when you book. I feel that this hotel was the best compromising between price and facilities which I needed - however I was only staying one night. The staff on Reception were also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Bromley, Kent, UK

Family wedding in Estonia.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The staff and the resturant were very good. Room had all the facilities and was clean.
Cons: Ventilation in the rooms could be better, the front rooms have a degree of road noise.
Location: Outside of the Old Town but with easy walking distance, about 10 to 15 minutes to the old town.
5 day break to attend a family wedding, outside of Tallinn. Easy to book the hotel and flights, transfer from the airport by taxi about 12 Euro ( june 2014). Hotel staff were very good and the resturant was very good with a 2 course dinner for about 60 Euro. We were on the 5th floor and the road noise could be heard most of the night. Rooms to the side or rear would be quieter. Only a short walk to the old town, about 10 to 15 minutes, and a better location than in the old town which can be noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Esafrom Finland

One of a kind piccolo!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rare to see and worth of experiencing - the piccolo in the hotel was so committed to his work! Maybe a bit surprising outfit but the attitude was 120%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ratt99from Portsmouth UK

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good staff, good breakfast, rooms OK, we were at the front of the hotel and the traffic noise was loud first thing in the morning. Would stay there again, good access to the old town 10 min walk.