Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

conveniently located in Old Town

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value in a good location. We stopped at the hotel to drop our bags off before returning our rental car. It was very inconvenient as there is very little open short term parking near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tallinn, Estonia

Posted Jan 1, 2013
The location, professionalism of the staff was great. We were very happy with our choice! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in Tallinn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the right location

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Pros: Modern, comfortable room and helpful staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: On the edge of the Old Town but also close to shopping streets.
Great location, modern hotel surrounded by history and near the Old Town. Breakfast was excellent with large variety of food. Room was large by European standards and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C CARROLL

good location

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
LOVELY MODERN HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION. RIGHT NEXT TO THE OLD TOWN AND ONLY 10 MINS WALK TO CITY CENTER. STANDARD ROOMS A LITTLE TIGHT ON SPACE AND NO TEA/ COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES. ROOM WELL MAINTAINED AND SPOTLESSLY CLEAN. BUFFET BREAKFAST HAD A GOOD SELECTION AND STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS AND CAFES IN THE VICINITY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fran from Merseyside

A lovely hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: Location, staff and opulent decor!
Cons: No issues
Location: The old part of the city ie the tourist bit, is quite small and this was ideally located for exploring this pretty city.
A conveniently situated hotel, costing only 10 euros from hotel to airport. We found hotel staff particularly helpful especially when booking our ferry tickets to Helsinki. Some reviewers found it noisy but this was not our experience. It was perfectly peaceful at night time although we were there in late October which may well be a factor. Breakfast was fine. Overall we thought this was a most pleasing and reasonably priced hotel. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. Abdulla Al from United Arab Emirates , Alrams

Alrams

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Location
Location: Very central
Nice hotel , good location and helpful staff . Easy to come from ferry and air port with taxi a bout 10 Euro .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old town "Tallin"

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chino Chao

Great Location, Poorly Maintained and Small Rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
You can't ask for a much better location in beautiful Tallinn, and the hotel staff were quite helpful with everything we asked for. However, the rooms are quite cramped and not very well maintained. For example, our shower head would not hold itself up under its own weight, so it would keep flopping down and hitting you in the head or spraying water in undesired directions. The common areas of the hotel are very nice looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clare

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
excellent service, beautiful hotel and great breakfast. The room was tiny, but okay for a one-night stay.