Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Haus in guter Lage

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Cons: Frühstücksbüffet könnte variantenreicher sein
Location: Optimal
Personal Rezeption sehr zuvorkommend, beim Frühstücksbüffet recht zurückhaltend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

conveniently located in Old Town

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value in a good location. We stopped at the hotel to drop our bags off before returning our rental car. It was very inconvenient as there is very little open short term parking near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

Dejligt hotel i midten af den gamle by.

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelet er rigtig godt beliggende og har en god service. Hele den gamle bydel er indenfor rækkevide til fods. Værelserne er behagelige med de fornødenheder der kræves uanset om man er er på arbejde eller ferie.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by :(

Langt ifra som på bilder

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde kjempe høye forventninger da vi både leste og så bilder av hotellet. Luktet urin av det de vasket gulvene med, frokosten var helt grei. Ganske amatør. De byttet aldri om på sengetøy, bare redde opp. Frokost loungen var et bitte lite lukket rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tallinn, Estonia

Posted Jan 1, 2013
The location, professionalism of the staff was great. We were very happy with our choice! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in Tallinn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Öjvind

Mycket bra läge kort promenad till gamla stan

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell. Bra riklig frukost med mycket att välja på från sill, gravad lax till det mer konventionella som bacon och köttbullar mm. Bra personal hjälpsamma och snabba följer upp bokningar man gjort med tex. taxi. Mycket bra pris på ett glas rött i hotellbaren. Nära läge till gamla stan. Ett tips dock be hotellet hjälpa dig med restaurang bokningar så slipper du leta runt när det är dags för att äta på kvällen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B & S

Flott hotell sentralt i gamlebyen

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et ideelt hotell for å komme lett til alle gamlebyens flotte tilbud. Rent og pent og fine rom. Vi hadde Superior rom og var veldig fornøyd, både med renhold og service. Hyggelig og behjelpelig betjening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the right location

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Pros: Modern, comfortable room and helpful staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: On the edge of the Old Town but also close to shopping streets.
Great location, modern hotel surrounded by history and near the Old Town. Breakfast was excellent with large variety of food. Room was large by European standards and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C CARROLL

good location

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
LOVELY MODERN HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION. RIGHT NEXT TO THE OLD TOWN AND ONLY 10 MINS WALK TO CITY CENTER. STANDARD ROOMS A LITTLE TIGHT ON SPACE AND NO TEA/ COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES. ROOM WELL MAINTAINED AND SPOTLESSLY CLEAN. BUFFET BREAKFAST HAD A GOOD SELECTION AND STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS AND CAFES IN THE VICINITY.