Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

港に近い

Posted Jul 21, 2015
港から10分くらいで着いた。タリンの旧市街を観光するのには適してる。街並みに合わせたホテルだから始めは気付かなかった。小さく看板がある。ホテルの室内も街を意識した感じでとても可愛かった。コーヒーや紅茶、緑茶もフリーで飲めた。ベットはシングルが部屋に6個並べられてる。コンセントもたくさんあった。ただ部屋の鍵はなく、オープンなままだから貴重品管理は気をつけて。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
オールドタウンから近く、スーパーマーケットも近いので非常に便利! スタッフも親切なのであれこれ聞きたいことがあれば丁寧に教えてくれます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JORGE from Helsinki

Old Tallinn

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good location and convenient staying

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
old house is so good for visitors to old town in tallin. The location is perfect. And very convenient to looking around. also there are big market, restaurants, shops and so on near the hostel. The staff was kind. you can cook yourself own your food. Kitchen is so convenient and cosy. I always enjoyed free coffee and tea in there. The room is cosy and clean. But there was not key for dormitory room. I was a little bit weird. however the front is located in front of the main entrance. and almost locked. so it was not a problem to me. I recommend this hostel to visitors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefiina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadi from Санкт-Петербург

Все было прекрассно)

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился) Всем довольны) Действительно находится не далеко от центра старого города) Очень удобное расположение) Планируем приехать туда еще раз)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from London

Good, central location, cheap

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Relatively quiet place in old town of Tallinn, rooms were warm (important in winter), stuff is friendly. We had a bath in corridor, and sometimes there was a weird smell (not dirt, but coming from waste sewage).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

旧市街のよいホステル/ good hostel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: アクセス良好、wi-fiがつながる、シングルベッド
Cons: wi-fi on the 2nd floor, break fast
Location: Old city is soooo nice!!
旧市街にあるので、バターミナル、駅、空港、港のどこからでもアクセスがよい。スタッフは英語、ロシア語、エストニア語の3言語は必ず話せる。部屋は普通の6人部屋だけど、二段ベッドではなくシングルベッド。ただしスプリングはきかない。バスタオルあり。シャワーは床暖房?なのかタイルも冷たくないし、お湯もちゃんとでる。wi-fiは、2階の部屋からだとちょっと弱いがちゃんとつながる。キッチンも鍋、フライパンは複数あるし、スーパーも近い。4ユーロの朝食は、サンドイッチの材料とコーンフレーク。 注意しておきたいのが部屋の鍵がかけられないこと。鍵はついているけど、宿泊者には渡されない。外出するときは必ず貴重品をフロントに預ける、置いていく荷物には必ず鍵をかけることを忘れずに。 Good accessibility. Staff can speak English, Russian and Estonian. The dorm room has 6 single beds (not bunk beds). wi-fi can use from everywhere, but it's weak in the second floor. Near the hostel, there's a supermarket(8:00~23:00). Attention!! You can't lock the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from espoo

mukava yöpymispaikka

Posted Nov 27, 2014
rauhallinen ja siisti yöpymispaikka. sen verran askeettinen, ettei hostellissa majailuun sopiva, mutta meidän kaupunkiintutustumistarpeisiin erinomainen peseytymis/yöpymispaikka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matleena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels