Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denisebfrom Clacton Essex. UK

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good hotel but small things need attention. We upgraded to larger room with tea and coffee facility then had to keep asking for coffee for the room and the plug for the kettle would not stay in. Food in restaurant was very good and we ate there often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Cincinnati

Good for families

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was a good size for this price range. They set up two extra beds for our small children. We had to leave extremely early in the morning and had to miss the complimentary breakfast. The staff prepared boxed breakfasts to carry with us. Short walk to shopping and old town. Five minute taxi to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonfrom Moscow

Acceptable

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
20 mins walk to Old Town. Several drawbacks: simple old bathroom, airless corridors, old and noisy airconditioner (but it was hard to sleep without), good but not very deiverse breakfast. Hotel is OK if you spend time mostly outside: bed was very good, room clean and quiet if you turn off airconditioner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

near to the airport so cheap on taxi

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
breakfast included all you can eat service nice and they all speak English 10-15 min walk to center and the same to the ferry port all good
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, russia

There are better choices in town

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Located not far from the old town. The room was small, dark, with old furniture and equipment. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean, Well-Kept Hotel in City Center

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay--room was clean and very well-maintained. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast buffet was good and extensive. Good choice if you're interested in the casino, have a car, or being in Old Town isn't important.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Very basic hotel. Large room but old tv and old dark appliances so it was difficult to get light. Customer service was great. Hotel needs a facelift for a 3 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel although very dated is a lovely hotel to stay in with friendly staff. The casino was also wonderful, and the staff very helpful. The atmosphere was very relaxing which is what we like and we didn't end up leaving until very early the next morning as this was open 24hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
great but air conditioning was a problem