Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Trevlig personal och utmärkt läge i Tallinn.
Utmärkt! Bra rum och fin frukost. Trevlig vin källare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Vanhassakaupungissa sijaitseva hotelli

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Pidin kaikesta. Siisti, kaunis, hyvällä paikalla sijaitseva hotelli, jonka henkilökunta ystävällistä. Plussaa hiljainen sijainti.
Cons: Aamiaisella kaipasi appelsiinituoremehua ja näkkileipää/ruisleipää. Näitä jäi eräs seurueessamme ollut kaipaamaan. Ei niin vakava asia kuitenkaan.
Location: Hotelli sijaitsee vanhankaupungin laidalla, lähellä Virukeskusta ja satamaa. Sijainti ei voisi olla parempi. Kaikki on lähellä, jopa ruokakauppa Rimi.
Hotelli sijaitsee todellä lähellä laivasatamaa heti vanhassa kaupungissa. Delux huone oli aivan mahtava: kauniisti sisustettu suuri huone, jossa isot koristelasiset ikkunat. Plussaa kylpyammeesta, johon oli ihana pulahtaa koko päivän kaupungilla kiertelyn jälkeen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja aamiainen hyvä.Aamiainen sisälsi normaalit leivät, leikkelee, aamupuuron, pekonia, makkaroita, kananmunaa, mehua, myslejä, jugurttia + kahvia ja teetä. Hotellissa on myös ravintola (jossa emme käyneet) sekä viinikellari.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Hübsches Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Ein hübsches, kleines Hotel mit einem guten Restaurant. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der einzige Minuspunkte war die Lautstärke des zentralen Lüftungssystems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Et helt ok hotell. Hyggelig betjening og godt renhold på rommet. God øl og vin i kjelleren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karifrom Helsinki

Onnistunut valinta

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rauhallinen ja hyvä tunnelma hotellissa. Sänky erityisen hyvä, joten nukuin hyvin kaksi yötä. Keskeinen ja rauhallinen sijainti ja helppo lähteä joka suuntaan kaupungille. Jääkaappi ja siisteys huoneessa plussaa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Before and after visiting, hotel send 100000 emails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pavelfrom Israel

Old style and close to Viru gates (1 min walk)++++

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, in old style. 1 minute away from Viru gates where all stores, market, souvenir stores. 2-3 minutes away from Old Hansa/Draakon. I was on top floor, under roof what was very enjoyably. In-room furniture, halls, dining room and aver all environment design are in old-style, what gives a very nice 18-19th century feeling. Bathroom and shower very nice, enough space. Breakfast is rich enough for me. I stayed in many other 4 stars hotels, breakfast was totally same. Wifi is strong enough. Only one think, walls are thin which means one can hear voices from close rooms and sound of open shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaronfrom Helsinki

Hyvä

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todella mukava hotellin hyvällä paikalla ja itse annan suuren plussan puulattioista ja kylppärin lattialämmityksestä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kalefrom Portland, OR, USA

Nice place right at the edge of old town.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the location a lot. I was there in a Friday night so I shouldn't complain about the noise, but there was a place across the street that would be annoying for light sleepers. Otherwise, great stay and a nice hotel.