Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location but very average accommodation.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: It was an Apartment which would suit some people who wanted to self cater but accommodation was basic although kitchen appeared adequate.
Cons: Most things.
Location: Good location in the Old Town. Close to Old Town sites.
Good location but missing the basics. No Reception, no lift which was a problem with luggage as we were on Level 3 and furniture was basic and not comfortable. Only positive was that there was plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicole from Toronto ON

Perfect place to stay in old town

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This apt was exactly what we needed for our time in Tallinn. Centrally located, large, clean and well equipped. Great bathroom and shower and kitchen is quite fully equipped also. The property manager was really nice and helpful and made good suggestions about where to go and what to see. He was prompt to meet us and was very accommodating when we asked for late check out. I would highly recommend a stay here - feels like home :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in Old Town!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Plenty of room, free Wi-Fi, stuff for cooking, two entrances, close to everything, small grocery store near by
Cons: There was no extra toilet paper.
Location: Very close to all of Old Town. A bit of a walk from the harbour.
We were a group of girls coming from Helsinki for a stag party. This was a great apartment right in old town. It was a few minutes from the look out point and Nevsky Cathedral. It is a bit of a walk from the harbor, but not too bad, we made it. The rates were great for the area. The place was clean and well furnished. It has utensils for cooking and a dish washer. The Wi-Fi was a plus. The main downfall I can think of was the noise from the staircase. You could hear a lot of noise from outside the apartment, sometimes it sounded so close, I thought someone was in the apartment, but it was barely a problem. They also let us store our luggage there after check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great appartment

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the location and great clean appart. Could add a few more towels and clothes for dishes. Would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from USA

A fantastic experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time I had stayed in an apartment rather than a hotel and i loved it. You had completely privacy and the ability to cook for yourself as well as good a location in the old city of Tallinn as you could have wished for. The company was really responsive in changing my apartment to one closer to my conference, and despite it being one of the smaller apartments, it was huge and extremely well appointed. The kitchen was larger and better appointed than my own at home and the apartment also had a TV with international channels, a washing machine and even a dishwasher. The location was just around the corner from Tallinn City Hall in the old city and a five minute walk from a huge supermarket. I actually missed the apartment when I left Tallinn, it really felt like home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment, excellent value

Posted May 8, 2014
Cons: ORGANISATION
Chaotic organisation by Tallinn City Apartments (charming but un-together) 1. Before arrival repeatedly changed the apartment we were allocated to 2. Didn't meet us as agreed 3. Apartment very nice but not fully furnished (newly refurbished) - no table and chairs, TV not tuned, no DVD, no ironing board. 4. Cleaner came on wrong day and when we got back in the evening had thrown our breakfast away
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergey from Moscow

great place to stay, especially with a family

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, spacious, comfortable apartment with a private sauna, located in the historic center of Tallinn, at a reasonable price. We really enjoyed our stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marzena from ireland

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, apartment big, clean and warm. It was very quiet as we stayed there in January but I would question the neighbourhood in summer time as there are two pubs right beside the apartments. Overall excelent for what we experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maarika from US

beautiful place

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very quiet place, clean, wright downtown...love it