Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice clean and very accommodating

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Its overall appearance and how well they accommodated shipment items
Cons: Its complimentary breakfast
Location: A very central location, places near by includes Staples, alot of food restaurants to choose from and Sawgrass Mill Mall just the name a few
Quite a pleasant stay very relaxing and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Hotel in West Ft Lauderdale Area

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: LARGE COMFORTABLE BED, LARGE ROOM (SUITE STYLE) WITH REFRIGERATOR AND MICRO OVEN. A/C IS GOOD. LOCATION IN WEST FT. LAUDERDALE IS GREAT FOR SHOPPING
Cons: CHAIR AT THE DESK IN THE ROOM IS A DISASTER ! IT SHOULD BE CHANGED AS IT IS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR USE AT A DESK. I FELT I WAS SITTING ON THE FLOOR !.
Location: SHOPPING AT MALLS. BEACHES ARE ONLY 7.2 MILES AWAY !
ONLY HUGE NEGATIVE IS VERY POOR INTERNET SERVICE. EVEN THIS HOTEL'S CARRIER, OVATION NETWORKS, INC. SAID THAT THEY NEED TO UPGRADE THEIR SERVER PACKAGE WHICH IS TOTALLY INADEQUATE TO HANDLE SO MANY GUESTS. TERESA, THIS HOTEL (ABSENTEE MOST OF THE TIME) MANAGER IS IN DENIAL REGARDING THE INTERNET ISSUE. THIS IS MOST FRUSTRATING. THE OWNER NEEDS TO BRING HIGH SPEED INTERNET WITH CAPABILITY FOR TOTAL GUEST CAPACITY AT THIS HOTEL. IF YOU NEED DECENT INTERNET..... DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL !!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Internet Access Trouble

Posted Jul 2, 2015
My room was on the 4th floor and no matter how hard I tried to connect to the Internet it was impossible most of the time. I had to carry my laptop to the lobby. Apparently I was not alone as others had the same problem. The room itself was excellent and I would stay there again if the Internet access is improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX AZ

VERY NICE, I ALWAY'S STAY THERE

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: AS I SAID THE LOCATION WAS VERY GOOD FOR ME.
VERY GOOD LOCATION FOR ME. FOOD AT THIS HOTEL WAS WONDERFUL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We have stayed at this facility in the past. Clean, conveniently located and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice and clean hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: very clean room comfortable bed and pillow
Cons: no coments
Location: great locations close to the airpot
we only stay 2 nlgth and show up late nigth very comfortable and clean bed and pillow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Proximidade dos pontos em que precisava me locomover.
Location: Realmente, próximo ao Sawgrass e demais centros
Instalaçõoes além da expectativa (em relação ao preço) . Quarto com muita comodidade, café da manhã (incluso), serviço de limpeza muito bom!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We did not realize the hotel booked so many parties with multiple children. For example, there were several "families" there with 4-7 children staying in one room. When it came to breakfast, you had to stand around for a long while waiting for your turn to obtain anything for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Friendly staff, clean room

Posted May 18, 2015
We used this hotel as a stopover on our way down to the Everglades. We found everything was excellent except that we had a room at the front of the hotel that overlooks the main road outside meaning there was quite a bit of traffic noise in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels