Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Business Trip

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Always trustworthy hotel chain

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I have stayed in several Hampton Inns, and they are very consistent for the money. Their breakfast is very good, the rooms are clean, and the bedding is always exceptional. The only complaint I had at this particular Hampton was the pool. The water was very cloudy and yellow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
My experience with staying at Hampton Inn & Suites was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Loved the breakfast and cookies that were put out for the guests. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

just perfect

Posted Apr 18, 2015
What can i say ?? Just the perfect stay. Thanks to all the staff you are doing a great job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, beds
Cons: Breakfast
Very comfortable and clean room, good breakfast variety. Kitchen staff not so kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Sawgrass mall and BB&T center

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Nice continental breakfast included. You need a car for getting around. We stayed here because we were going to a hockey game. Nice for families and business travelers. Free wifi and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joachim from Stockholm

Perfekt för några nätter vid Sawgrass Mills

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Vi är en familj med två barn (6,8 år). Stannade här i 2 dygn för att det var nära till Sawgrass Mills. Perfekt för det ändamålet. Möjligtvis lite dyrt men då en bra frukost ingår så blir det ok prismässigt. Trevlig personal och rent och fräscht. Känns relativt nybyggt. Ligger helt off till allt annat så man måste ha bil, vilket ju "alla" har.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simone from Trinity Fl

Clean but the beds were very uncomfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet and clean. The sides of the bed were lower than the middle and I kept waking up in the middle of the night feeling like I was rolling off the bed. The bed spread was clumpy. The carpets and the rest looked clean, but it smelled moldy. The breakfast was OK, but nothing special. The people that worked there were very nice.