Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Closer to shopping centers at a good price.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, with limited options but the necessary to start your day.
Cons: Nobody available to help with luggage.
Location: less than 15mins to Sawgrass Mills shopping center and 45 minutes away from Miami.
I enjoyed my stay and I have to outline that for the cheap price, I got free breakfasts, free WiFi, free parking, and very good service. Hotel y very nice, and looks sharp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Great hotel, easy access West Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Service and clean
Cons: Parking
Location: Lots of restaurants and near main mall.
Great hotel, excellent staff, nice room. Room was clean and organized. Free breakfast had variety of food. Areas and surroundings were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Beautiful Hotel in quiet area

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel was close to everywhere we had planned to shop. The staff was also very friendly and courteous.
Location: We visited the Sawgrass Mills Mall and then the Flea Market in Opa Locka. We will be back in a few weeks and we will be staying at this hotel.
The hotel room was clean and quite comfortable. The breakfast had a large variety so everyone had many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joanne from nz

Great stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast great, staff friendly. Great to have laundry facilities on site.
Stayed to visit sawgrass mills mall. Car required as a little out of way. Staff very friendly and obliging. Amenities great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ecaribe from Port Saint Lucie

Will book again

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in excellent condition, everything was clean through and the staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Brooklyn, NY

Great business hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because I was looking at property to buy in the general area.The hotel was spotless, the room was immense, had free wi-fi and internet connection and many built in convenient charge plugs. The beds were super comfortable, the TV was large had many channels, the bathroom had soap,shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and many large, fluffy towels, bath, hand and washcloths.The free breakfast from 6-10am had everythingand it was all delicious. The rooms it was in were comfortable and good for doing business. They have free coffee all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Titusville, Fla

Hotel close to shopping mecca

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: This particular hotel has the best staff ever.
Location: Hotel has easy access on/off of Sawgrass Expressway. Sawgrass Mill; BB&T Center and Welleby Park are very close
Overall from the room, staff, cleanliness, to the continental breakfast, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly from Key West

Easy & close to BB&T Center arena

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Michelle at front desk was so helpful and friendly. All staff greeted you smiling. I did not use pool . Breakfast had great options and was very good.