Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

excellent!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
On business for two days and had a peaceful/restful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Hotel was very clean and well kept up. Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de Mexico

Muy bàsico

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Amabilidad del personal
Cons: Servicio de limpieza. Instalar cajas de seguridad en habitaciones.
Location: Cerca al centro comercial Sawgrass Mills
Instalaciones còmodas y bàsicas. Pèsimo servicio de limpieza en la habitaciòn. Un dìa ni siquiera asearon la habitaciòn. No hay caja de seguridad en las habitaciones. Desayuno buffete incluìdo, ne esperes demasiado. Personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezuela

Very clean and comfortable beds

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The room was very clean, the staff was very kind one of them even gave my child some crayons, very good breakfast (included), nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Largo, FL

One of the nicest stays ever

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was outstanding, room was excellent, breakfast again outstanding. The entire stay was great at good value.
Location: Not a whole lot within walking distance but close to where I had to work.
Made the reservation at a name brand hotel close to where I had to work the following day. I had an exceptional experience beginning with check in with two of the nicest desk staff members I have ever had the occasion to meet. Fast, kind and efficient and provided a room upgrade at check in which was nice as my wife was with me and remained at the hotel while I attended to a meeting/work the following morning. Room was outstanding, clean, comfortable and modern. Very clean, new. Free internet was fast and no problems. Only issue for me was I am not a fan of Direct TV but that is not a huge issue. Free breakfast in morning was outstanding, great food, bacon, eggs, and variety of other fine breakfast foods and drinks, good coffee. Plenty of room and space, was kept clean and well stocked -- Great job! My meetings ran over, late checkout no problem. Everyone who worked here was kind and considerate. Great Stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Good hotel close to shopping centers.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Good experience generally. The gym needs modernizing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Can't wait to book our next stay there!!!!!! We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kissimmee , Florida

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Exceptional service by staff...especially Michelle who was warm and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by augusto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heredia, Costa Rica

Great hotel! Clean & close to Sawgrass Mill Mall

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Best hotel!! Nice location! Quiet, love breakfast.