Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nodel from Central Florida

close enough proximity to Airport and Cruise Port

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: proximity and comfortable.
Cons: did not see if they had a pool as we checked in late night, and checked out early morning. Also see comments above re homeless.
Location: Shops, stores, beach were close to hotel
Very good hotel, breakfast was more than sufficient. It appears they allow homeless persons to have breakfast, a good deed, however the area is small and they should not allow them to serve themselves and sit in with paying guests. They could prepare them a plate and take to them outside, and have an outdoor table and bench for them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for a night or two.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The La Quinta in Sunrise was nicer. This one is okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was fine except the room was too warm!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: shower
Cons: better temperature gauge.
dialed the temp all the way down... and it was still too warm! I just shut off the heat it was so bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good locti

Posted Jan 28, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mtrock from Tucson

Very good hotel stay for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed are brief stay here. Would return
2 out of 5
by Tabatha from Ohio

Diasappointed

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The whole place needs a face lift. It woul;d improve on the perception of the over all cleanliness.
Location: Not much to do nearby
We were disappointed with the hotel in general. The pictures on the web site shows an updated modern feel hotel but in reality it is not. We did not find the surronding area to have many attractions or things to do. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is not the worst hotel expwerience we have had but I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Aruba

Nice Hotel, close to turnpike

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: the staff. excellent service.
Cons: N/A
Location: you have a wallmart a few minutes drive.
Check in was awesome, take about 1 minute to get the room keys.