Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise idaho

Perfect for skiiers

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The room was super cozy with the awesome radiator. Perfect after a day at brundage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Or

Beautiful experience

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Wonderful gal running the desk. Was given an upgraded room that was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom Ketchum

On the road again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little further out than expected, but nice & quiet. Very dog friendly, great Mexican restaurant attached, but no coffee shop on site. Heard from another guest that roadside rooms were noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very easy check-in and check-out procedures.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very simple.
Cons: It was fine as is.
Location: Lots of things to do in the nearby town of McCall, Idaho. Beautiful lake in walking distance. Downtown shops, coffee, bakery, restaurants, and bars.
Very simple hotel stay. Everything you need, but nothing more. Would likely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

You get what you pay for--or less.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room was at most a useful place to store our things during the day. The bed was so uncomfortable that after the first sleepless night, we preferred the couch of our friends' rented home. The innkeeper seemed very unorganized and had to search for our room key at check in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom Golden, CO

Office closed at 9:45pm

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be aware that they close the office in the evening. Luckily when I knocked on the door a woman (in bathrobe and slippers) let me in and checked me into my room. She was none to pleased to see me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon BC Canada

Okay for a one night stopover

Posted Aug 16, 2014
If you want ski cabin experience this is it. Room is very basic, dated and not a room to spend any time in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean W. Tessmanfrom Newberg OR

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at your In.and the fflowers were quite butifulthank you for a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auburn, ca

Rustic

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Did not have high expectations. Prices were very reasonable and options were limited during high season. Ended up being pleasantly surprised by the homeiness and rustic decor. It is outdated and mattresses and pillows need to be replaced. Staff was very attentive and it is conveniently located slightly out of town. No AC but it cools down at night.