Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good- over average

Posted Feb 24, 2014
good place. Clean, breakfast was typical. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight Forward Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything that a good hotel needs, they had.
Location: Right down the street from downtown McCall.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and kind. There were cookies on the counter in the evening. If you're asking for anything else above what is defined above, you're setting your standards too high! We were here for one night and it was great. Will be staying here every time I visit McCall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: The personnel at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
Cons: If a "Do Not Disturb" sign is on the door, return to clean the room at a later time rater than leaving a notice that the room will not be cleaned.
Location: The hotel is located on the edge of McCall where recreation abounds in winter and summer.
This is a very reasonably priced hotel. However, the old adage "you get what you pay for" applies to this setting. If you're not planning to spend much time in the room and you're looking for a deal, this will work. If you're anticipating some creature comforts, you're likely to be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Boise

Best Super 8

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has to be one of the nicest Super 8 hotels i have ever stayed at. Friendly staff , nice hotel , very comfortable, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is great. Fruit all the time.
Cons: Our room key kept failing.
This motel has become a Christmas tradition now. It provides every thing you need and in addition has a great desk staff that will help you with ANY problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Nice room, comfortable beds. Close to where we were cross country skiing. Allowed our dog in the room. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noisy, sounds can be heard from surrounding rooms (TV, toilet flushing and conversations).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Firefighter traveling home from TX

Right across the street from the airbase

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was all very nice. There was one woman who apparently did not work there anymore when I checked in who was very negative, but other than that, everyone was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C&CE from Lower 48

Just OK

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could have been better!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs outlet covers and a paint job in bathroom

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The juice and coffee were good
CHeck in Gal was un Pleasant. Room had a weird smell and bathroom was in need of a paint job. Had to plug in night lamp above bed and when I did it had no outlet cover. and was barely hanging in. Not good for kids I would guess.