Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Overall nice enough place to stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location is good, it was quiet during the night, just doors banging like most hotels when guests don't take into consideration others who are sleeping
Location: There is a Ridley's grocery store close and there was a refrigerator in the room and microwave. Restaurants are close and the Payette Lake-beautiful.
We checked in right at 3 which could be early for some people but the front desk clerk said it was fine and checked us in. When we got to our room, the door was open and housekeeping was still cleaning. No problem - we went to the lobby and waited about 20 minutes. I'm not sure why we given a key to a room that was not even cleaned yet, we should have been given a different room or told to wait. When we finally were notified the room was ready, one of our two keys would not open the door. The breakfast looked okay, the breakfast room is small and only a few tables so we chose to grab coffee and leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, decent price

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We booked before ever going to McCall. This hotel is right off the highway, but not in downtown. The downtown area is much nicer. This is as good as a super 8 gets I'd say. Friendly staff, decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and low cost.

Posted May 26, 2014
Low cost and was perfect. Had everything you need and breakfast was great. Beds awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Boise

The only place we stay when in McCall..

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usual they have a very clean and nice room for a good price. They are very accommodating overall and I will continue to stay here when in McCall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janine from Nampa, Id

Good place, friendly staff

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay, no elevator to the second floor. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luke from Coeur d Alene

Very Nice.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. Simple in layout, but clean & friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good- over average

Posted Feb 24, 2014
good place. Clean, breakfast was typical. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally from McCall ID

nice room for the money.

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight Forward Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything that a good hotel needs, they had.
Location: Right down the street from downtown McCall.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and kind. There were cookies on the counter in the evening. If you're asking for anything else above what is defined above, you're setting your standards too high! We were here for one night and it was great. Will be staying here every time I visit McCall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com