Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location: Excellent location
Great stay, Great staff and excellent breakfast Nice location near restaurant and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Nice hotel, near airport.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. It is near airport.
Cons: Bathroom Cleanliness
Good experience. Near airport. Good neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy stay

Posted May 26, 2015
affordable, comfortable, very friendly staff. It was an easy overnight stay and we would chose it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

okay location and stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: compensated for their error in some way
Location: good location..didn't stay long enough to do extra activities
booked a king room and got a 2 double bed room because the room was not cleaned and ready at check in time. Not even offered another king room. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Aberdeen, MS

Nice hotel!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Best Western Tampa was a good place to stay. On the day I arrived, workers were putting down new carpet. By the time I got back at the end of the following day, carpet was down and looked great. Staff was friendly, but I really didn't interact with them all that much. Breakfast was ok--yogurt, fruit cups, 4 cereals, oatmeal, toast, boiled eggs, waffle maker. I was pleased with my stay there and if I have to visit Tampa again, I'll definitely consider this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Short Visit

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Older Hotel, room was clean, bathroom small, a strong smell of an "odor masker" when I checked in, after turning on the A/C it became less obvious. OK for a short stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from Gainesville

Great for an overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine. Nothing fancy but it was clean and the staff was very friendly. Even let us check in 2 hours early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: really liked that they had ice water with lemon and coffee out 24 hours round the clock. Staff very friendly.
Location: A lot of restaurants near by.
The motel was close to everything we needed. Room was clean, breakfast nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from Gainesville, fl

Fine for a night

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a rock concert. Everything was great, room clean, staff friendly, we checked in early. I will come again!