Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Pierce, FL.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great mote, good location and reasonable rates. I would stay there again if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Loved the hotel and would definitely stay there again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Orlando FL

Friendly and very clean!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: It was conveniently located and I love that I get to sleep in a clean bed and shower in a clean bathroom!
Location: Very close to downtown Tampa and just a short drive from the beach.
We checked in very late at night. I woke up sweating and a big puddle of water on the floor from the A/C. A/C was not functioning. I went to the FD and told them about the A/C and requested a late check out for the inconvenience and they were very nice about it. The ladies from the breakfast area were also very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything I needed

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Elizabeth, New Jersey

Good location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was great close to airport and resturants. Room was clean bed was great. Will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nshaikh from New York

MTT Show 2014

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice hotel and services. Staff was very helpful. Surrounding is excellent. Everything is close to hotel.Energy save light is every where which makes hotel dim but OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bennani's from Florida

Not impressed for the money.

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Was fairly close to the museums etc. Very simple room. Bed was a little hard for our liking. Breakfast was simple yogurt fruit bowl bagel english muffin. Overall expected a little more for the money. We stayed in St Augustine across the street from the beach with a Jacuzzi tub in the room for half the price we spent on this room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by El from Atlanta, Ga

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: I liked the convenience of everything
Cons: We left our car parked during our cruise. We were a bit concerned because when we checked out, the staff didn't ask us any information about our car.
Location: The location is on a main street. There is a IHOP right next door.
My family and I chose this hotel as a stop over before our cruise. The hotel is very convenient. Ihop is right next door, there pretty much everything you need from nail salon to CVS within a mile. The next day we took a cab from the hotel to Port of Tampa which was a few miles away.