Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Clean and comfy rooms. Had room by pool listening to waterfall to fall asleep was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel is connected to a Beef O'Brady's that delivers food to your room or poolside.
Location: Our stay was in Tampa right up the street from the Mid Florida Amphitheater. A short drive to see a concert that takes less the 10 minutes.
Excellent value......pool with a walk up bar and a live band the night we stayed. I would not hesitate telling a friend to stay and will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Easy access to interstate

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Plenty of breakfast choices. Nice room. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and awesome pool

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Pool, Clean rooms, Staff
Cons: Clean the laundry room.
Hotel is very clean need and rooms are spacious enough. Pool was awesome. Breakfast is the best you could get in hotel nice choice and the ambiance is also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

a lot going on great pool setting

Posted May 26, 2015
Awesome pool setting a lot of space, easy in and out. Gets loud at night, ask for a room not facing pool for quiet evenings. Excellent Staff. Recommend a stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Online description very deceiving

Posted May 12, 2015
Looked great from outside. When we got to our room there was poop in the toilet. The hot water was broke and no one told us til day two of our stay. Room was very small and cramped with king size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly modern!

Posted May 10, 2015
Loved the decor of the hotel, we were suprised at how nice the pool area is. Very clean and well beautiful decor. Great breakfast too! Only complaint is about the pillows in our room, small and lumpy. i would stay here again, but I'd bring my own pillow from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Best hotel yet

Posted May 5, 2015
Well I originally booked a cheaper hotel close to Busch Gardens and after we checked in my family was disgusted with it. The rooms were filthy and it smelled moldy. So I canceled my reservation and booked this hotel last minute. This was probably the best decision I made on our trip. This hotel is absolutely amazing. I fell in love with everything about it. The rooms were spotless and decorated nicely. The hotel itself is extremely beautiful and clean. The pool is extremely beautiful with a bar poolside. They play music and also have a huge TV to watch sports on and the free breakfast is more like a buffet. Very very happy to have found this hotel. Definitely staying here on all our family trips to Busch Gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel.

Posted May 3, 2015
This hotel was amazing! The price was good and the rooms were clean and the night environment was very fun. Only got to stay one night but def will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalia from Miami

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean, recently remodeled, nice big pool.