Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly modern!

Posted May 10, 2015
Loved the decor of the hotel, we were suprised at how nice the pool area is. Very clean and well beautiful decor. Great breakfast too! Only complaint is about the pillows in our room, small and lumpy. i would stay here again, but I'd bring my own pillow from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Best hotel yet

Posted May 5, 2015
Well I originally booked a cheaper hotel close to Busch Gardens and after we checked in my family was disgusted with it. The rooms were filthy and it smelled moldy. So I canceled my reservation and booked this hotel last minute. This was probably the best decision I made on our trip. This hotel is absolutely amazing. I fell in love with everything about it. The rooms were spotless and decorated nicely. The hotel itself is extremely beautiful and clean. The pool is extremely beautiful with a bar poolside. They play music and also have a huge TV to watch sports on and the free breakfast is more like a buffet. Very very happy to have found this hotel. Definitely staying here on all our family trips to Busch Gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel.

Posted May 3, 2015
This hotel was amazing! The price was good and the rooms were clean and the night environment was very fun. Only got to stay one night but def will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Very quirky, budget hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
A 60s Motor Lodge meets Tuscan Mediterranean Palace meets Disco. Yes all 3 in one. The renovations are new and flashy. But installation was poorly done. Phone did not work (but I don't need that), Refigerator did not work, and Ironing Board holder fell off the wall. Otherwise it a very pretty hotel makeover with sparkly walls. If you're into the odd and unusual, try it out. The staff was nice and more than help and offered to fix/repair the broken equipment. and rates were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, especially for young people

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Loved the poolside bar and the incorporation with beef o Brady's. New and modern room, comfy bed.. Very pleased with the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, room not cleaned well, breakfast good

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location to TPA airport.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Location: Nice location, visited Ybor City and ate Columbia Restaurant. Good!
Good experience. Rated by Expedia higher than elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This is a very, very nice hotel. If we had known that when we booked, we would have stayed an additional night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean room & friendly staff.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: Handily placed for Busch Gardens and shopping malls.
We stayed here for two nights as we were going to Busch Gardens. We had a very friendly greeting on arrival and the check-out was equally as friendly. The cleanliness of, and the facilities in, the room were excellent and above average for this type of budget hotel. The complimentary buffet breakfast was superb with plenty of choice and the staff in the dining area were just as friendly as the other staff. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing a comfortable and relaxing environment after a tiring day at a theme park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal Qc.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Bien que situé sur le "boulevard de l'auto ", ce motel est très bien aménagé, le personnel super gentil et serviable. Dans la chambre, un grand lit très confortable, un frigo et un micro-ondes en plus d'une machine à café. Un service Wi-Fi gratuit et 2 ordinateurs avec imprimante dans le lobby. L'aménagement autour de la piscine est très bien conçu, on oublie ce qui se trouve à l'extérieur. Le petit-déjeuner buffet est très copieux et délicieux , des œufs, céréales, yogourts etc... Facile également de trouver des restos à proximité, surtout au grand "Mall" situé à 3 min. en auto. On y retournerait avec palisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip from Gmunden

Schönes "Inn", neu renoviert aber "pricy"

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer neu gemacht und sehr sauber. Tolles Frühstück und freundliche Rezeption. Mehr als man sich von einem Inn erwarten konnte. Einzig der Preis war aufgrund der Tatsache dass es neu renoviert war etwas überzogen. netter Poolbereich.