Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel.

Posted May 3, 2015
This hotel was amazing! The price was good and the rooms were clean and the night environment was very fun. Only got to stay one night but def will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Very quirky, budget hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
A 60s Motor Lodge meets Tuscan Mediterranean Palace meets Disco. Yes all 3 in one. The renovations are new and flashy. But installation was poorly done. Phone did not work (but I don't need that), Refigerator did not work, and Ironing Board holder fell off the wall. Otherwise it a very pretty hotel makeover with sparkly walls. If you're into the odd and unusual, try it out. The staff was nice and more than help and offered to fix/repair the broken equipment. and rates were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, especially for young people

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Loved the poolside bar and the incorporation with beef o Brady's. New and modern room, comfy bed.. Very pleased with the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, room not cleaned well, breakfast good

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location to TPA airport.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Location: Nice location, visited Ybor City and ate Columbia Restaurant. Good!
Good experience. Rated by Expedia higher than elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This is a very, very nice hotel. If we had known that when we booked, we would have stayed an additional night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Clean room & friendly staff.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: Handily placed for Busch Gardens and shopping malls.
We stayed here for two nights as we were going to Busch Gardens. We had a very friendly greeting on arrival and the check-out was equally as friendly. The cleanliness of, and the facilities in, the room were excellent and above average for this type of budget hotel. The complimentary buffet breakfast was superb with plenty of choice and the staff in the dining area were just as friendly as the other staff. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing a comfortable and relaxing environment after a tiring day at a theme park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal Qc.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Bien que situé sur le "boulevard de l'auto ", ce motel est très bien aménagé, le personnel super gentil et serviable. Dans la chambre, un grand lit très confortable, un frigo et un micro-ondes en plus d'une machine à café. Un service Wi-Fi gratuit et 2 ordinateurs avec imprimante dans le lobby. L'aménagement autour de la piscine est très bien conçu, on oublie ce qui se trouve à l'extérieur. Le petit-déjeuner buffet est très copieux et délicieux , des œufs, céréales, yogourts etc... Facile également de trouver des restos à proximité, surtout au grand "Mall" situé à 3 min. en auto. On y retournerait avec palisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel for one night stay in Tampa

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The room was new and refreshing, clean, ac worked great, shower worked great, good tv selection, good complimentary breakfast, nice facilities overall
Cons: paint colors were sparkly and sort of gaudy, but still pleasant.
Location: Close to the cruise ports, somewhat close to downtown Tampa, good restaurants around, close to main highway.
We needed to book an overnight stay after getting off of a cruise and this fit the bill perfectly. Close to the cruise port, short freeway drive to downtown tampa, affordable, and included a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great hotel for a weekend trip with my best friend, celebrating a girls weekend and in town for a concert. The location of the hotel was great, close to the Arena and nice local bars. Impressed with the complimentary breakfast. The pool was very nice and kept very clean. We really liked the way the hotel was lit up with the changing colors and the walls are covered in glitter paint. Very trendy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N J

Excellent breakfast. Nice room

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Great pool area, good attached sports bar, nice room and good breakfast