Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

visiting

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The bed was very clean and comfortable
Cons: Pool should close NLT 8:00pm to cancel unnecessary noises from kids and adults.
Location: great location with all necessities within walking distance or short drive.
Clean room, comfortable bed and spacious room, great front desk services and breakfast. Wonderful location, next to rest, shops, movie theaters, bank and groceries stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Everything!! the renovations and the pool more than anything!
Location: It is about 15 minutes from downtown and about 8-10 minutes from hard rock(although it seemed closer to that). It is really close to all highways!
Okay! So I was a little hesitant about staying here after reading some of the reviews. However, I loved this hotel. The renovations are great! It is a really really nice hotel. Up there with Hilton possibly! The pool is beautiful! They play music and have it illuminated at night...and lets not forget the bar at the pool! PERFECT!! The beef o bradys being attached is great! I really liked staying in Brandon. It was close to everywhere!! I actually was going to Tampa for the fourth of July weekend... I am staying here! it is so worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, I would stay there again.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The hotel was very clean and nice. It was one of the best hotels I've stayed in for the price I got it for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price range and category

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel was good for the price range. Friends staying at another hotel down the street at the same price range had a horrible room, so we were pleased with our option. Do not expect five star service here. Breakfast was good (buffet style). Rooms were well decorated. We read the warnings about the loud poolside, so we requested a non-poolside room. However, one night at 1am there was a lot of noise outside & it sounded like they were right in the room. Overall, I would suggest for others to use this hotel if looking within that price range and category. It was good and we were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Clean and comfy rooms. Had room by pool listening to waterfall to fall asleep was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel is connected to a Beef O'Brady's that delivers food to your room or poolside.
Location: Our stay was in Tampa right up the street from the Mid Florida Amphitheater. A short drive to see a concert that takes less the 10 minutes.
Excellent value......pool with a walk up bar and a live band the night we stayed. I would not hesitate telling a friend to stay and will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Easy access to interstate

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Plenty of breakfast choices. Nice room. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and awesome pool

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Pool, Clean rooms, Staff
Cons: Clean the laundry room.
Hotel is very clean need and rooms are spacious enough. Pool was awesome. Breakfast is the best you could get in hotel nice choice and the ambiance is also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

a lot going on great pool setting

Posted May 26, 2015
Awesome pool setting a lot of space, easy in and out. Gets loud at night, ask for a room not facing pool for quiet evenings. Excellent Staff. Recommend a stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Online description very deceiving

Posted May 12, 2015
Looked great from outside. When we got to our room there was poop in the toilet. The hot water was broke and no one told us til day two of our stay. Room was very small and cramped with king size bed.