Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Coast

Great Location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel is outside of downtown, but very close. My only regret is that it isn't close to any good restaurants. I thought that the facilities were very clean and up to date. The room was spacious with a sitting area separated from the bed by a screen wall. Even though I was near the center of the hotel, it was difficult to get a wifi signal when lying in bed. Actually, I got a good strong signal while I was in the parking lot from 100' away from the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the cleanest

Posted Mar 25, 2015
A variety/selection of great breakfast early in the morning. I am really thankful for that alone.The hotel is one of my favorite. Just keep up the good work!! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with a very good breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good hotel close to fairgrounds and highways With a five guys nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Very nice

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I love the hotel, very nice place to stay... The breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and our stay was great. I will return to thus hotel if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

perfect location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
I checked out reviews before booking this hotel and was impressed with everyone's good reviews. Everything everyone said was true. Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful, room was clean and stocked. Bed was comfortable and the choice of pillows was great. Free breakfast was a bonus and good. Would definitely return here and recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel close to the casino and a free shuttle.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: I always forget to use the Choice reward card and book thru Expedia. It would be nice if a pop-up came on the screen asking if I have a reward card.
I have stayed here a couple of times now and will always use this hotel when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino visit

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The proximity to the casino was excellent and we took advantage of the shuttle. It runs every hour on the hour.
It was a very nice hotel and the shuttle service to the casino was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway to see family meet at the Hard Roc

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Personality of the staff, cleanliness of the overall area
Cons: Bacon at breakfast I don't like sausage but seriously an excellent stay.
Location: First stay here for us, our family uses it for the concerts but as I said earlier the fair was across the street and close proximity to the Hard Rock
Excellent area stay to go to the Hard Rock and to the fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel close to fairgrounds.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the breakfast and the very convenient shuttle back and forth to the Hard Rock Cafe.
Cons: the amenities, Couldn't find ginger ale or alka seltzer or other items needed
Location: Very convenient to the fairgrounds as well as to the casino.
Very pleasant!!Comfortable and quiet, as well as clean.