Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shuttle to casino convenient
Very clean, up to date furnishings, staff friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, FL

So convenient to the Seminole Hard Rock Casino.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the Seminole Hard Rock. Rate is reasonable. Bed very comfortable.
Location: Seminole Hard Rock, Busch Gardens close by. On the outskirts of downtown Tampa.
Enjoy using the free shuttle and find the drivers to always be friendly and courteous. Nice free breakfast, similar to others in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muttenz

nettes Hotel für max. eine Nacht

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Location: man muss das Auto nehmen um irgendwo hin zu kommen.
halt wie die meisten dieser Comfort Inn, Mariot oder wie die alle heissen -> gleich neben einer Hauptstrasse gelegen. Bieten aber alles was man benötigt und ist sauber und ordentlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient shuttle to the casino and back.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: near casino and state fairgrounds
room was ready when we arrived earlier than anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon Trustman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and very clean environment. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando area

Good location to the Hard Rock Casino

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Very Good free Breakfast, comfortable, good parking (free) Friendly staff
Cons: Inform guests @ check in where the closet is. Sound strange but we thought the doors were for the adjoining room (yes we do travel a lot)
Location: Very close to the Fairgrounds & Hard Rock. Just minutes to Brandon where there are plenty of good restaurants
Free shuttle leaves every hr. on the hr. & picks up (@ the Casino) at 10 minutes after the hr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good but I think they need to have a full spray shower and my fridge was not cold at all I believe this may be a eco friendly hotel and all is good but guest want to have a decent stay after a long day they want to take a nice hot shower with a full head on spray other than that my nights and mornings were Very very quiet maybe I just got lucky I'll would stay here Again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Wales, Fl

Nice place friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2014
We stayed only one night for a bachelor party the staff was great and I loved the shuttle service to and from the hard rock casino till 3am. Had the best room and comfortable beds. Very clean have stayed in the past and will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com