Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom Ohio

Great hotel with great service

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I had a great time. The room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. My son loved the pool and the softness of the comforter. Breakfast was the best part of our vacation we looked forward to it every morning. The hotel was also close to a Wal-Mart, Walgreen, panda express, and other fast food joints. I didn't give the room a 5 star because 2 out of the 5 days the tables in room were dusty. Aside that, i will definitely stay here again. Sarah the lady at the front desk was very nice. We had fun staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Clermont, Florida

Close To Busch Garden & The Florida Aquaruim

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Staff - Friendly, Helpful and Shows a Very Strong Customer Care Attitude. Room Cleanliness Outstanding. Quality Breakfast. Definitely on Our List for a Future Stay in Tampa, Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here. The beds were very comfortable. The room was spacious and exactly as described and pictured. The room was very clean which is probably the most important issue to me. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We changed our plans and drove in overnight so we arrived at the hotel too early for regular check-in but the desk clerk arranged for us to check-in early which allowed us to get a much needed nap. The only complaints I have about the room are that there was a leak in the shower head which left the bathroom floor very wet but there were plenty of towels so this was a minor inconvenience for us. The second complaint is the drapes...no way to block the sunlight. Overall it was a nice hotel and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marefrom Puerto Rico

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience was excellent due to its location, maintenance, cleanliness (smell fresh), roomy and excellent customer service!!!. If I have the opportunity to visit Tampa and stay in a hotel, this hotel will be my first option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Tampa Florida

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved staying at this hotel, and I am looking forward to another stay soon. Starr at the front desk was very nice and helpful , and everything that my family needed was very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilhelminafrom Weston

Very convenient.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great. I had a small problem with the air conditioning and the service that I received was great. I enjoyed staying at the Comfort and will do it again when the opportunity arise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was extremely helpful. We needed sheets for the pull out bed and she took care of us herself. Some places have to call house keeping or maintenance for even the smallest things. Location was close to the football stadium, but a little far from the amusement park. We found a great laundromat just down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Wonderful

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Upon check in Star the clerk was extremely helpful and made sure our stay there was great!! Can't say enough about the employee Star or the hotel. Great place to stay, family friendly and breakfast was great!! Will diff stay there again!!