Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Marginal at Best

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was well rated for the price. But I thought it was marginal at best. My TV did not work in my first room. My AC would not work until a couple of interventions in my second room. It was always a struggle to get room keys to work. Breakfast was OK. Staff were good in general and one person was quite sweet and helpful. But I would rate the hotel a 3 at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Michigan

Great location to Tampa, room was comfortable

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff, price and location.
Cons: water pressure and the pool and hot tub
Pool didn't look so great, but it wasn't really warm when we were there. The fitness center was nice. The breakfast was good, but get there early, when the hot food runs out, they don't replace at the end. The shower water pressure wasn't the greatest. We enjoyed our 2 day stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LISSETTE from Miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Regular

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Nothing much to say, we had the 2 queen beds and the room was ok, the air conditioner was a bit noisy. Did not try any of the hotel facilities. The stuff was nice for the little help we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by julie from Hollywood,Fl

best breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was excellent. Variety of more than ive seen. Breakfast ends 9am a bit early. Beds are comfy. Wished pool was heated. Overall good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Wheeling, IL

Very Good for Price

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a fine place to stay - nice breakfast, nice staff, rooms are big enough, all needed amenities are there. This was my second time at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingrid from North Carolina

Clean and friendly place to stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We would come back again! Thank you!