Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Decent hotel, room was clean, breakfast was adequate. I was traveling with teens and young adults, staff were somewhat rude when they asked for pool towels. I thought the rooms could have been quieter, lots of noise from the busy street in front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cmpettit48 from Saint Augustine

comfy beds

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very enjoyable. the only problem was the smell of fresh paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable. The room size was really nice as well. Our neighborhood, community was very nice as well. There is a lot of shopping in area--large beautiful mall, a lot of nice shopping plazas, movies theatre and plenty of restaurants in this area. My only complaint is when we checked in, the lobby smelled like cigarette smoke. I would suggest no one smoke on your property. You don't want the smoke odor to go up to any of your guest's room. All in all I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Cape Coral, FL

Not bad

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was really nice and lobby was good. Neighborhood was ok. Only fault I had was I had a 4th floor room and it had a obvious leak in the roof. If it was not for that it would have been 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by james hewlett from nashville

rest

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall good hotel, location has several resturants close by and right off I-75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Ashley's from California

Won't stay anywhere else

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our third stay here. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Everything you need is at your disposal. The rooms are spacious and usable. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlotte from Cape Coral

Served our purpose

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel stay was just a place to sleep (family of 5) before going to a theme park the next day. We did not stay there for more than 12 hours. The hotel served its purpose. It was clean, beds were comfortable, free breakfast was okay but crowded, staff was friendly, and we were able to sleep 5 in the standard room (2 queens and pull out couch) at a decent price. There was an extra sink by the small refrigerator and microwave which was helpfull with 5 people and 1 bathroom. The hotel overall is very dated, but I have no major complaints. Would I choose to stay there again? For the same type of trip, yes. But for anything more than a few days, probably not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darrell from Brandon, FL

Posted May 2, 2014
Cons: The computer system went down while I was trying to get a receipt. Working technology is always helpful.
Had a four night stay after being displaced by a flood at our apartment. The staff and the accommodations helped ease what was otherwise a stressful time.