Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Perfect for our needs. Stayed for a meeting in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable room.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: The breakfast menu
Enjoyed out stay. Would like something different for the breakfast menu. Otherwise everything was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Not happy with my stay. Rooms have poor isolation extremely noisy when someone talks in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, fl

Where we needed to be.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was close to where I needed to be. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and linen. The breakfast was just so-so. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Guam

Not familiar with the rooms.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and was checked in very promptly but the girl at the front desk and room very clean
Cons: people be more aware of what the hotel has to offer in the rooms.
Came to town after a very long plane ride and wanted a room with a hot tub. Was told that it was in this room.. Got the room and found it to be a jetted tub and the jets didn't work. Was scheduled to stay 3 nights but only stayed one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good room for value

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed comfortable, AC unit blower fan never shuts off is the only negative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Thanks

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Hi we have stayed in Lancaster and Tampa during our stay this time in the USA. Thanks for the way you looked after my family and myself. Kinda Regards Lance Edbrooke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night but the staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. I would absolutely stay there again next time I'm in town.