Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and cleaness.
The hotel has a great price, comfortable and very clean. Safe area. The only thing was that the elevator was broken in my two night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: There are TONS of restaurants. Everything you could possibly want to eat is within two miles. Great location.
The hotel was in a great location, close to many restaurants and shops. The room was perfect for my husband and son. The pillows were super comfortable and the room was very clean. I love the pool area and most of the time my son and I were able to enjoy a nice swim on our own. It is off the busy highway so you don't hear the cars. We did hear a little noise in the hall way throughout the night, but it was usually pretty quiet. Great price also! Not a bad drive to Tampa either. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Austria

good

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: the rooms
cheap and good Quality one of the good Hotels in Florida it is silent in this location we have a good sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brook Bumgarner from Miami, Fl

Memorial Day Weekend

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Tampa Brandon. I was in a good location. Not too far from Busch Gardens. The Staff was extremely friendly and mad conversation and made us feel at home. The front desk employees gave us a friendly greeting and a lovely see you soon when we left. I am very impressed with this hotel and hopefully I will be back in Tampa soon to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

weekend trip

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: nice staff and good location
Location: lots of resturants and stores 5 min away
nice place tainted by large group of teenage girl soccer team not well chaperoned in fact chaperons large part of problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terrence Mickie from Washington DC

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The female Night Attendent was a JOY!!! My plane came in late and I had some clothing issues, but she helpped me out best she could. I would stay there just because of her service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. Wish they gave free coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joannie from Florida

Excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with my room the only thing dissapointment was the breakfast area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013