Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay for the Bar Exam

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I had to stay near the Tampa Convention Center for the Florida Bar Exam... the hotel had experience with bar exam takers in the past and did their best to make our stay as smooth as possible... everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice hotel. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Amalie arena.

Posted May 28, 2015
Enjoyed having shuttle service to venue and walking distance to restaurants and pubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They went above what I had expected. I will definitely be staying here again. Very clean and comfortable room. Wonderful central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, Perfect Location

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
My friends and I stayed here while we were in town to see a Lightning game. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. As for the rooms, they were nice and clean. There are several great restaurants and bars within walking distance. They have a hotel shuttle that dropped us off at the arena. We opted to walk back to the hotel since we wanted to hit up a few places for drinks. It's a nice and safe area. We would definetly stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
So loud. Emergency vehicles up and down street all night. People partying on balconies. Loud music. Felt like a high school spring break. Lazy valets Very small room. Could barely walk around bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Staff friendly, convenient to downtown

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very light weight blanket on bed and they had no extra bedding or blankets or comforters (nothing to offer to make it better)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from palm beach gardens, fl

best experience, couldn't have been better

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
i didn't get her name but the young lady that helped me at the front desk was absolutely wonderful!!!! from when i checked in, until i checked out, she was there with anything i needed or any questions i had. the hotel is beautiful, the outside-pool area was super relaxing and i can't wait to come back. did i mention i really wanted to take the bed home with me??? awesome hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste your money

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: parking, breakfast,
Parking sucks, nothing included in he price, overpriced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels