Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice hotel. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Amalie arena.

Posted May 28, 2015
Enjoyed having shuttle service to venue and walking distance to restaurants and pubs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
So loud. Emergency vehicles up and down street all night. People partying on balconies. Loud music. Felt like a high school spring break. Lazy valets Very small room. Could barely walk around bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Staff friendly, convenient to downtown

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very light weight blanket on bed and they had no extra bedding or blankets or comforters (nothing to offer to make it better)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from palm beach gardens, fl

best experience, couldn't have been better

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
i didn't get her name but the young lady that helped me at the front desk was absolutely wonderful!!!! from when i checked in, until i checked out, she was there with anything i needed or any questions i had. the hotel is beautiful, the outside-pool area was super relaxing and i can't wait to come back. did i mention i really wanted to take the bed home with me??? awesome hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste your money

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: parking, breakfast,
Parking sucks, nothing included in he price, overpriced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Amazing Staff

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff!!
Cons: Price was a little steep.
Location: Not too far from the convention center - no time to explore anything else.
The hotel was fair and clean. The courtyard was quaint. The best part about the hotel was the staff - each was amazing! All were very sweet and attentive. This was extremely helpful since I was there for the bar exam and it was a stressful situation. Hector (valet) is one of the best!! Very personable and goes the extra mile - which you can say about most of the staff you will interact with there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Staff was extraordinary.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness,complimentary shuttle
Cons: Nothing
Location: restaurants, Amalie Arena, shopping
Staff extremely polite, kind, helpful and interactive. Made the stay in this clean, convenient hotel even that much more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed, nice lobby and cafe space
We stayed just one night for a local concert. Check in was quick and the staff was very friendly. The beds here are extremely comfortable!