Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Very nice place

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Was there during Thanksgiving holiday...had a great experience. Would definitely come back. Staff was very hospitable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during the Thanksgiving holiday! We are so glad you had a great stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Florida

Great hotel! Lousy restaraunt!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff made sure our stay was the best! The only thing that we did not enjoy was the restaurant Mojito that is downstairs. It is OVERLY priced, undercooked food and the bar staff was less than professional. I would definitely go back to the hotel but will find somewhere else to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with a review from your recent stay. We are so happy that our hotel staff made sure that your stay was the best and that you would come back based on their performance! We will review your comments with our staff and management in Mojito for further review and training opportunity. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mayurfrom Orlando

Crowne plaza a nightmare

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and pillows were uncomfortable, housekeeping didn't change sheets, shower drain was clogged, bathroom ceiling had peeling paint, have to pay for a fridge. Despite all this they have the nerve to charge 99$/night. Breakfast not included
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
We are very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your visit at our hotel. We have reviewed your comments with our housekeeping and engineering department for further review. Thank you so much for your comments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to rate your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
thank you for the five star review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: Don't play loud music at the bar if the hotel doesn't have the proper insulation.
We got the hotel to spend one night close to the airport (early flight next morning) and the room was clean and spacious. Unfortunately the hotel restaurant had super loud music playing until 2:30am. We complained to front desk and they said they couldn't do anything about it. Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are so very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We do host live music in our restaurant on Saturday nights and we understand your need to get some rest for your flight. We do hope however that you can come back to see us so that we can show you that you all can get a peaceful nights rest in our hotel. Thank you again for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine, FL

Nice hotel, convenient to everything.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Location: Next to the mall, hotel and lots of restaurants.
Has a nice restaurant attached to it, nice sizeable rooms, updated bathrooms. Made a for a really nice pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the size of the rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom The Villages, F.

Crown Plaza Tampa Overnite

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place! Excellent front desk. In house restaurant offered good food at reasonable price. It was nice not to have to drive anywhere else to eat. Has bar as well in restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you thought our front desk was excellent and that you enjoyed the restaurants at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronny

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
thank you for the five stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonitafrom Fredericksburg va

We stayed twice within a 10 day period

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first stay was wonderful, our 2nd stay however was a disappointment. Upon checkout we booked a one night stay later in the week and we were told we could have an upgrade to cabana room for honeymoon but the night manager downgraded us to a standard room on a higher floor VERY DISSAPOINTING. I don't know that we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very disappointed to hear that your second stay did not live up to the standards of your first stay. We do have upgraded rooms on the higher floors and the night manager possibly upgraded you all to one of those rooms that have great views. We do understand however that the expectations of a cabana room were expected and we are so very sorry that we were unable to deliver. We do hope that you give us another chance in the future. Thank you!