Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atl

Served its purpose

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The cleaning staff was very thorough & the older lady was very, very kind.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It's next to an auto place that does tires or something. Lots of fast food nearby.
The hotel wasn't overly nice. I needed it to sleep at night while visiting family in the area. Breakfast was seriously lacking. If you didn't make it down prior to 8:30 there was toast only. The juice machine didn't work at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westley chapel fl

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We had wonderful rooms. The help was great and polite. The only draw back was the breakfast it was nice but not laid out and not enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: CLEAN BEHIND THE DOORS AND AROUND THE WINDOWS. BLACK MOLD IS NOT NICE!!!!!!
Cleanliness and tattered curtains, vandalized tables in lobby made this a disappointing place to stay. Will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Room was nice and clean. Comfortable and spacious

Posted May 10, 2015
I had a great time There is nothing to complain about.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pure Disgust!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Cleanliness and manners of the staff
DO NOT stay at ths motel. We chose it because the pictures and reviews as well as price made it an ideal selection...especially since I didn't want to spend a lot just to sleep. However, my boyfriend and I were woke by bugs crawling on us. Several bugs!! When we called the front desk we were offered another room but at this point were thoroughly disgusted and disappointed so we decided to leave at 1 AM. We were assured by the man at the front desk that we would get a full refund and that he was very sorry. The "so called" manager has refused to refund our money stating that we spent a few hours there, therefore we are not entitled!! I am appalled and shocked that this establishment is still open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Gute Verkehrsanbindung
Cons: Frühstücksraum vergrößern
Location: haben das Hotel nur zur Übernachtung genutzt, daher keine Aussage
Problemloser Check in / Check out. Frühstücksraum zu klein
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

This Place Needs Attention!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Room 107: smoke smell; TV Remote-no battery cover; torn mattress seam; closet handle-screws loose/missing, live cockroach crawled into bathroom door.
Location: Near Dade City where many Mud Runs are held.
Upon arrival, the check-in was efficient and the staff friendly. However, after reporting several discrepancies, the staff failed to remedy the situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The rooms are spacious.
Cons: The breakfast is minimal, just adequate.
Hotel is okay but not special in any way. Staff is friendly. We chose it for the location which was convenient for visiting with family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude front desk both at night & manager in the day

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: staff need a customer service/cleaning refresher classes
Location: too far from Busch Gardens, it was supposed to be near by
cold pool, dirty halls, rude staff, far from the park that it was supposed to be close to. the only good thing about this hotel was comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wesley chapel fl

Would go back!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
For only 100 bucks, the room was very clean. Comfortable bed and sheets. Didn't want to get out of bed if you know what I mean.