Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Smells like pets.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The room and beds smelled like dog and a combination of something else. The rooms are nice but we couldn't get comfortable nor felt clean because we weren't sure about hairs and animals being on the beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
It's your average room. No frills. We only stayed one night, so it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mikefrom albany

Got what I paid for

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got what I paid for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TRACEYfrom Alabama

Not happy with the stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ants in the bed and all over the room and clerk didnt do nothing except say sorry. After i drove 12 hours i expected to sleep without fighting ants. Also trays at breakfast was not refilled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Tampa, FL

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel to stay at! GREAT employees, good price. About the only real negative is street access -- there's no way to turn left into or out of the place. Still, I'd stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deannafrom SWFL

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable for a one night stay. The price is right. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good. No complaints. We've staied here twice now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Lutz

Great

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rosefrom atlanta

Just off the highway...

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great location, right off the highway! The neighborhood had eating places open late! It was so convenient. Made my work travel an easy choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com