Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel was nice. Staff could have been friendlier. Shuttle to bush gardens was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Perfect, great hotel, perfect location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Excellent staff, great location, i definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Stay away from the cheerleaders!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice and clean. Great staff. Breakfast was very nice.
Cons: Oversight of unruly guests.
Location: USF, Busch Gardens, Adventure Island
This is a great place to stay close to USF and Busch Gardens. The hot breakfast makes it a really great deal. We only stayed one night, but it was really ruined by a cheerleader convention. The girls were noisy, rude, and all over the place. Couldn't use the pool or the elevators. Girls were literally screaming in your ears and laughing about the reactions of the "old people". Otherwise, the facilities and staff were great. Would definitely stay again, especially if there were some guidelines in place for youth groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. My family and I felt safe. There was a lot of things to do in the area. We enjoyed the breakfast and the snacks in the afternoon. The hotel was well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Busch Gardens.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
It was nice experience for a place to stay with kids. The breakfast was great and had many varieties of food. The shuttle bus was also very convinient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Florida

Nice hotel next to USF

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Very clean. Great large rooms. Perfect location next to USF and Busch Gardens. Would recommend. Really liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Stayed for two night had a great time staff was super friendly and food and free breakfast were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Jun 2, 2014
our room was a little outdated. floors could of been replaced, bathroom old. but it was comfy and a place to sleep. kids loved the extra room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I appreciate your review and will use this feedback to make us better from a product reference. Scott Selvaggi General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from AZ

Good stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Good stay. Clean rooms. Wifi only works in lobby & is super slow/unusable in room.