Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean, Comfortable and Roomy

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: We all liked the roominess, cleanliness and comfort afforded to us.
Cons: Would love an indoor pool; happened to be too cold to swim outdoors this trip.
Location: For our purposes, ES was ideally located, but my sons would have preferred an area closer to the action.
My sons and I were traveling for a trade show and ES was conveniently located to all venues. We took advantage of and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We have stayed at other area hotels and ES is the better choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Tillett from WPB, Fl

Great

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great trip great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Tampa

Very nice

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location very happy with stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near hotels and highways

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: I liked the staff
Cons: We had two rooms. They were very clean. The iron and coffee could be improved.
Location: The hotel is a good place to for family travel. Near good shopping Macy's, Dillard's, Sears, and Pier one and family restaurants.
We had a family reunion/birthday celebration. We reserved several suites the week before Christmas. About 80 people attended the event. The staff was very accommodating and attentive. It took us less than 30 minutes to get to tourist sites in Tampa, Orlando and other communities in the vicinity and only 5-10 minutes to get to the shopping mall. This is a good hotel for business travel as well. The business center was next to the kitchen and lounge. It was large enough to accommodate several business travel. They also had a nice laundry room and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from new york, ny

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Location: Lots of stores near by, very convenient.
It was a great experience. Everything went well. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was warm and delicious. The most important of all, the staff was very courteous and diligent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com