Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Seminar, great place !

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Exceeded expectation ! Carmen was fantastic, let us pre order lunch and had it all ready on time, which is awesome when you do not have a long break during The Seminar. The Room was very Comfortable , Loved the made to order Omlette / complimentary breakfast buffet!Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Not Much In Area

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The hotel was pleasant but had no travel brochures or any tips on things to do close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable & Awesome Breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of the rooms, ambiance, and the breakfast
Location: The West Field mall is right up the road. Plenty of restaurants near buy as well.
The hotel was located in a very convenient location. Upon entering the hotel, it is very clean, staff was very attentive and the rooms were AWESOME! I am all about food... So, believe me when I say, THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT! Keep it up Embassy!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dahlonega

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet was very nice.
Cons: Provide the room that was reserved or at the least offer a credit.
Location: Great location, lots of restaurants near. AMC located at the mall just down the road. Watch your GPS, it will send you on toll roads when not needed.
Arrived after 6:00 p.m. to find that our room was not ready. Hotel details indicate that check in time is 4:00 so we still are unsure as to why the room was not ready. In place of the room we reserved, the front desk offered us a handicap room but did not offer any credits for our inconvenience. While the handicap room was nice, it was located near the elevators and was very noisy. The breakfast was outstanding and the room very comfortable. If you have stayed at the Embassy in Orlando, don't expect the same atmosphere at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort of the room, as well as the professionalism of the staff.
Location: There is plenty to do nearby - mall, restaurants, and a movie theater.
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised. It was a nice, clean, comfortable hotel suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Amazing

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: amazing hot breakfast = cooked to order
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping!!!
very nice hotel - friendly staff - stopped here on our way to south florida for one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hallgrimur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Good Value for the Price

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff courtesy, nearness to interstate and to restaurants/shopping, 2-room suite, free breakfast
Cons: Possibly a few pieces of silverware in the kitchenette; even plastic would help. I had no utensils to eat takeout in the room.
Location: Close to interstate and a large shopping center with a number of restaurants.
I stayed here on a business trip and was pleasantly surprised by the 2-room suite, the breakfast choices (including made-to-order omelets) and the helpfulness of the staff. The front desk folks assisted me with several things I needed; they were very courteous and eager to lend a hand. I would definitely stay here again if I return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Dallas

Greatness

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff from top to bottom and the lication will have almost anything you are looking for, food, mall, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com