Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Hotel in Tampa

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and rooms are large
Nice hotel. clean and quiet. place to eat are real close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhone alpes

Fabuleux

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Aucun
Location: Bien situe, de nombreux commerces a proximite notamment Westfield.
Parfait sur tous les points. Un personnel accueillant, present, au petit soin avec la clientele. Une chambre tres confortable et propre. Un petit dejeuner copieux et cuisine a la demande. Un aperitif offert tous les soirs. Que demander de plus, j y retournerai c est certain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Convenient location,near Route 75 and near mall.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Room and Services
Cons: No
Location: Mall and lots of restaurants.
Great hotel. Had a hot breakfast every morning and a free Wall Street Journal. Location was good near route 75 which will lead you to all major roadways. It was also near a large shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My stay at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The only negative thing I have to say is, it would have been nicer if there were more lounge chairs by the pool. There were only 2 and it seemed impossible to get into one in the afternoon. Otherwise, the place was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from Noblesville, IN

Great time!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, perfect for families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Auberiana from Jacksonville Fl

Wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Me and my boyfriend had a great time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joaquin from Naples Florida

very satisfied

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, everyone was friendly. Room was immaculate. Definitely would come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Went for a girls weekend. Breakfast was delicious. Room was clean. No complaints. Will def stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Awesome staff!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Loved the room service! We arrived at dinner time and unsure of the area, lots of traffic, hungry kid we gave it a try. 20 minutes it was brought to our room! Great food great service, really nice rooms!