Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Good Value for the Price

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff courtesy, nearness to interstate and to restaurants/shopping, 2-room suite, free breakfast
Cons: Possibly a few pieces of silverware in the kitchenette; even plastic would help. I had no utensils to eat takeout in the room.
Location: Close to interstate and a large shopping center with a number of restaurants.
I stayed here on a business trip and was pleasantly surprised by the 2-room suite, the breakfast choices (including made-to-order omelets) and the helpfulness of the staff. The front desk folks assisted me with several things I needed; they were very courteous and eager to lend a hand. I would definitely stay here again if I return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, FL

Will do again!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: EVERTHING except the slight musty smell in our room.
Cons: The slight musty smell in our room.
Location: Excellent access to all major highways and roads. Easy to get anywhere to do anything in Tampa area.
AMAZING breakfast!!! Very nice staff and room. Room did have slight musty smell like maybe the carpet didn't dry after cleaning. Otherwise, AWESOME!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT STAFF

Posted Oct 1, 2014
VERY CLEAN, VERY COMFORTABLE. COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL STAFF. GREAT VALUE TOO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LUCKYfrom タンバ

とても満足

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
喫煙可能でした^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Romerofrom Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable pillows and bed, clean spacious room with a TV, and a living room with table and two chairs and a TV. I ordered from the Restaurant in the Hotel and the food was excellent. My husband and I had the Guacamole and chips, Salmon with Mango dinner, and chocolate moose cake, all was delicious. Will stay here again. Close to the Casino, Bush Gardens, and Sea Aquarium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Easy. Excellent facilities and staff
Simply excellent. -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lewisfrom Houston, TX

Comfortable, clean and attentive staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lobby, rooms, dining area are clean, comfortable and updated. Very comfortable accommodations. Love the room furnishings and bathrooms, added such value to our stay. You certainly feel like you are getting the best of being away from home. After driving for 14 hours, we actually felt pampered when we checked in our room and had a great night's rest on an utmost comfortable bed. I would not hesitate to choose Embassy Suites the next time I need a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GCatafrom Miramar, FL

Wonderful stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
If this hotel is near my house I would even stay there for a weekend and will not leave the hotel just to enjoy the luxury it provided us.