Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff is very nice and room was very clean. Loved having a full kitchen so we could cook instead of having to go out for every meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was nice and spacious. Bed was very comfortable bathroom Shower was huge! We had the double room suite though, so not sure if all are that big! Deff will b back there to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach, fl

Nice hotel home away from home

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This was a great find like a hidden treasure! If you are looking for a nice hotel away from the city this is it! The environment is like home away from home the hotel staff was great anything we needed they were right on top of it! Great amenities for kids they setup bounce houses, they have a splash play area for smaller children all around good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Perfect Quiet Getaway Spot

Posted Jul 4, 2014
First class! Prior to our arrival, Expedia contacted us via email to inquire about our room preferences, e.g., spacious room, low floor, etc. and our estimated arrival time. Within minutes of our response we had our room number already assigned. The condo was absolutely beautiful and clean. We reserved a one bedroom but were upgraded to a large two bedroom unit, which was great. The facility is very quiet and peaceful set on private country club grounds. Guests can golf and have use of the clubhouse bar and dining room. It's an easy drive to downtown Tampa, Busch Gardens, St. Pete beaches, and Clearwater. Also plenty of dining options within a 5 minute drive if you prefer. Nice pool, tennis courts, kids play area, and golf course. Our stay was short so we only cooked breakfast in the room but the kitchen was great. A few additional items may have been helpful such as a cutting board, hand soap at the sink, pot holders, dishcloth or sponge. Only one criticism is that the maid service was slow. Although the facility seemed to have fairly low occupancy, housekeeping didn't come to our room until very late in the afternoon (4 pm or so).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great suite with many amenities located on a beautiful golf resort. Truly a hidden gem for visitors to the Tampa/Carrolwood area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Jacksonville

Home away from home

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied! Very clean and spacious. Friendly staff. Will definately stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool hours very unaccommidating 8 o'clock closing on weekend nights seems ridiculous! Advertising shows fire pits by pool can't even sit out there after dark?