Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We have stayed here five times already in the past four years. Although the accommodations are still nice I did notice a slight decline in the cleanliness of the room. It could be that we were staying in the bottom floor for the first time, but there were a few small ants that we noticed crawling around. On the upper floors I never saw that before. Also this was the first time that my allergies were slightly running amuck every time we put the fan on in the room. Which leads me to believe that the place had a little more dust hidden than we have experienced in our previous stays. Overall still a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities on site.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Plenty of activities on site for children and adults alike. When I stay in the Tampa area again, this will be the place I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rainham UK

Great hotel with excellent Facilites

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Great facilities
Location: Very near Bush Gardens
Great hotel with lovely Facilites. We stayed two night whilst visiting Tampa and Bush Gardens. Well equipped rooms, the restaurant had a great live band to listen to whilst eating our meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condominium Hotel... luxury

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Excellent area, safe condo had all amenities and condo was very comfortable and high level of quality and seer ice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff is very nice and room was very clean. Loved having a full kitchen so we could cook instead of having to go out for every meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was nice and spacious. Bed was very comfortable bathroom Shower was huge! We had the double room suite though, so not sure if all are that big! Deff will b back there to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, fl

Nice hotel home away from home

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This was a great find like a hidden treasure! If you are looking for a nice hotel away from the city this is it! The environment is like home away from home the hotel staff was great anything we needed they were right on top of it! Great amenities for kids they setup bounce houses, they have a splash play area for smaller children all around good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Perfect Quiet Getaway Spot

Posted Jul 4, 2014
First class! Prior to our arrival, Expedia contacted us via email to inquire about our room preferences, e.g., spacious room, low floor, etc. and our estimated arrival time. Within minutes of our response we had our room number already assigned. The condo was absolutely beautiful and clean. We reserved a one bedroom but were upgraded to a large two bedroom unit, which was great. The facility is very quiet and peaceful set on private country club grounds. Guests can golf and have use of the clubhouse bar and dining room. It's an easy drive to downtown Tampa, Busch Gardens, St. Pete beaches, and Clearwater. Also plenty of dining options within a 5 minute drive if you prefer. Nice pool, tennis courts, kids play area, and golf course. Our stay was short so we only cooked breakfast in the room but the kitchen was great. A few additional items may have been helpful such as a cutting board, hand soap at the sink, pot holders, dishcloth or sponge. Only one criticism is that the maid service was slow. Although the facility seemed to have fairly low occupancy, housekeeping didn't come to our room until very late in the afternoon (4 pm or so).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com