Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Great location, beautiful grounds, overlooking the Olympic pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We have stayed here five times already in the past four years. Although the accommodations are still nice I did notice a slight decline in the cleanliness of the room. It could be that we were staying in the bottom floor for the first time, but there were a few small ants that we noticed crawling around. On the upper floors I never saw that before. Also this was the first time that my allergies were slightly running amuck every time we put the fan on in the room. Which leads me to believe that the place had a little more dust hidden than we have experienced in our previous stays. Overall still a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities on site.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Plenty of activities on site for children and adults alike. When I stay in the Tampa area again, this will be the place I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rainham UK

Great hotel with excellent Facilites

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Great facilities
Location: Very near Bush Gardens
Great hotel with lovely Facilites. We stayed two night whilst visiting Tampa and Bush Gardens. Well equipped rooms, the restaurant had a great live band to listen to whilst eating our meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condominium Hotel... luxury

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Excellent area, safe condo had all amenities and condo was very comfortable and high level of quality and seer ice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by debbie brockbank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff is very nice and room was very clean. Loved having a full kitchen so we could cook instead of having to go out for every meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was nice and spacious. Bed was very comfortable bathroom Shower was huge! We had the double room suite though, so not sure if all are that big! Deff will b back there to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com