Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Beautiful resort with friendly staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms are wonderful and spacious. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms, patio, 3 TV's, full kitchen, restaurant on site, nice pool area, etc....
Cons: The restaurant eliminating the 20% service fee (tip)
Location: great area. Seemed very safe. The resort is a private resort. Lots of stores, restaurants, shops within driving distance. Busy but not too busy :)
We stayed here for 3 nights. Unfortunately we did not spend a lot of time at the resort as we were visiting friends. Next time I would love to be able to just hang out at the pool, in the exercise room and maybe even golf :) The only thing I did not like was the restaurant charges a 20% "service fee." I asked if this was the tip and I was told it is but that it gets divided between all the restaurant workers and if we want to leave money specifically for our server (who was wonderful) we can do that too on a separate line. I didn't like how they did this as we end up double paying the tip. Kinda cheesy I thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good accomodations.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Would stay here again. Two bedroom condo/suite with kitchen is great for family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Spacious with a lot of value. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Great location, beautiful grounds, overlooking the Olympic pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peggyfrom Massachusets

Awesome hotel !!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a little difficult to find but wow great stay ! Staff was incredible and went above and beyond many times. Room(s) were FANTASTIC , clean , comfy and roomy . The pool was really nice but closed at 8 pm on weekends, (?) Will book again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We have stayed here five times already in the past four years. Although the accommodations are still nice I did notice a slight decline in the cleanliness of the room. It could be that we were staying in the bottom floor for the first time, but there were a few small ants that we noticed crawling around. On the upper floors I never saw that before. Also this was the first time that my allergies were slightly running amuck every time we put the fan on in the room. Which leads me to believe that the place had a little more dust hidden than we have experienced in our previous stays. Overall still a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities on site.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Plenty of activities on site for children and adults alike. When I stay in the Tampa area again, this will be the place I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rainham UK

Great hotel with excellent Facilites

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Great facilities
Location: Very near Bush Gardens
Great hotel with lovely Facilites. We stayed two night whilst visiting Tampa and Bush Gardens. Well equipped rooms, the restaurant had a great live band to listen to whilst eating our meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condominium Hotel... luxury

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Excellent area, safe condo had all amenities and condo was very comfortable and high level of quality and seer ice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by debbie brockbank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com