Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel was cheap and I needed something close to gov rate. Hotels in this area are around $200 a night. Bathroom was dirty when I arrived and even had clothing from previous occupant. I have allergies so I did notice until the next day that my room non smoking room had smoke smell. Staff was helpful and honest, but still would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

The odor in the room from smoking was very intense

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I was toll the shuttle was going pick me from aero port never happen
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you were not picked up by our shuttle from the airport as we dispatch them once you call us from the transportation area. I am also sorry that your room had cleanliness issues. I discussed your comments with our shuttle team and hotel staff to make sure similar experiences do not happen again. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not as Planned

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
First room they gave us wasn't clean then other room had holes poked in window screens prior to our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhondafrom Largo florida

quick overnight

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's nice to find a place that still has smoking rooms and it didn't smell of smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that despite us having smoking rooms, that your room did not have a smoke odor. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by annann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Sarasota

Do not stay here

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet was broken. The toilet in the reception area was also nasty. Breakfast was not a breakfast but a snack. There wasn't any milk or dry cereal other than hot cereal and without any milk, forget it! The staff just repeated nope, no milk! The wrong number was relayed to us for pick up at the airport. When we called the number given to us by the staff, the staff was not helpful and we had to call back three times before the pick up information was completed. Not worth 93.00 for the night. The only positive was that you could walk to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com