Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: very nice
Cons: internet was weak.
Location: close to restaurants and shopping.
Very Good place to stay, convenient location in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The only thing missing is a POOL! Everything else on point!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Stove didn't work, keys kept having to be renewed every 6 hours or so, never got my room cleaned. Terrible stay is to say the least. And then lied to expedia and told them my stay was fine. DONT COME HERE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Tampa

Convenient

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, Quiet and Convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Bloomsburg, PA

Know what you're getting

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Price, location, helpfulness/friendliness of staff.
Cons: Breakfast was minimal, but that's to be expected given grab-and-go (maybe offer bananas), and the coffee was good. That's what really matters. :-)
Location: A number of good restaurants, the mall, and the airport are all close by.
It's an extended-stay hotel, so the amenities aren't the same as one would get at a "regular" hotel. However, the room was clean, everything worked, the staff was good, and the location was handy to my conference hotel (and about half the price of even the conference rate) as well as several good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ken - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so glad to hear you were pleased with your clean room and the great service our staff provided. We look forward to welcoming you back in future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by glynis from uk

Nice place to stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice hotel. Good facilities. Close to airport. Shopping and 20 mins to Busch gardens . Recommended . Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Miami

No Transport from airport

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fine as a business traveler was right across the street from a major mall. The mall has great places to dine and happy hour. I had to give them an overall rating of 3 due to the fact that there is no airport shuttle supplied. Everything else was mighty fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul & Wendy from Tucson, AZ

Extended Stay Tampa Airport a No-No

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
First experience with this group, and likely the last. No ice machine, no soft drink machine, no "nothing"...just a small "apartment" where you prepare everything yourself. Best Western, Homewood, Comfort Suites, etc. are a much better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Proximity

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairly new hotel. Room was small, but clean. Would book this for a family trip, but sufficient for a 1-night business trip. Very convenient, close to the airport and I-275.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com