Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very cozy

Posted Aug 19, 2014
My only complaint was that there was no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for a better room. Check-in was quick, the staff was helpful, and the room itself was in great condition. Kudos to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not great place for family

Posted May 22, 2014
Room had bad Odor. Not very updated or spotless. Bathroom tub very old and rusty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the odors and level of cleanliness in your room. I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay from UK

Recommended

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight and was very satisfied. The hotel is close to Westfield and Brandon town centre. It has recently been renovated and the rooms are very modern and well equipped. The front desk service was excellent and there is ample free parking. The room had a brand new LG LED TV, so be sure to pack your Apple TV. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jay – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bush from florida

Clean and quiet; firm beds

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Front desk staff was very friendly, the hotel is in a quiet and safe area near shopping and restaurants and the room was clean. Be sure to bring your own shampoo as there was none provided although there was body soap available. Unfortunately, the beds were extremely firm, neither my husband or I had a good nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, quiet room during your stay. As well, it's great to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our quiet, safe location. Still, I apologize that you found your bed to be too firm. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stnky room next to the HW

Posted Apr 6, 2014
During check out I had to wait for over 20 min for the receptionist to show up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the odors and the level of customer service displayed during the check-out process. I will meet with our entire staff to review our customer service policies and cleaning procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice for our purpose

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here and stayed on the way to our vacation destination. We were comfortable, had everything we needed, and the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shay from miami fl

Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Close to the mall and every restaurant you could think of. Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Shay - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to hear that you found our location convenient and useful. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.