Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lady Lake, Florida

Good Hotel close to the Hard Rock Casino.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The Location
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Good location close to the Hard Rock Casino
Excellent Hotel, in a good area and close to all attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find from I75

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The room and hotel was not bad except they closed the breakfast early and there were no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms which would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LH from Orlando

Close to amphitheater- but no shuttle service.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Wish they offered shuttle to amphitheater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CEntrekin from Gainesville, FL

Tampa Fairfieldby Marriott near Fairgrounds

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Clean. Near fairgrounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maria Clavijo from Georgia

Overnight Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted to meet up with some family from Tampa and used this hotel and was very happy with the stay. The hotel smells clean from the moment you enter the building and this is very important to me as I am a non smoker and can detect the slightest whiff of smoke. The carpets through out look new and the carpet in our room was new as well. The bed is one of the best that I have had in a hotel chain in quite some time. The rates are great as well and you have a free breakfast buffet too..Def would stay here again and will be using this hotel chain again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gus from Miami

Clean room

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent free breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Very good experience overall. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from The Villages, Fla.

Favorite Hotel close to Hard Rock Casino

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean and an excellent staff.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We like to stay here because its close to the Hard Rock Casino and Ebor City too.
This is the fifth time we have stayed here being our favorite hotel closest to the Hard Rock Casino. It is new and clean and we always get a comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kate from florida

Good location for casino and fairground

Posted May 19, 2014
Very nice facility clise to Casino and Fairgrounds. Provides transportation to casino every hour. Free breakfast in morning available. Very pleasant staff