Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lady Lake, Florida

Excellent Hotel close to Hard Rock Casino.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Everything, the room was clean, the girl at the front desk was very helpful and we had a very good breakfast in the morning too.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We like it because it was close to the Hard Rock Casino.
This is the Fourth time we have stayed here and really are very pleased with it. It is clean and has excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Room was Clean. Easiy to get to from Interstate. Easy in and out of parking lot. Desk staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Updated hotel near casino and fairgrounds.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Surrounding neighborhoods seemed slummy. Breakfast was a fiasco unless you got there early. Either no room to sit or no food left. Hotel staff professional but not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NORTON SHORES,MICHIGAN

NICE CLEAN AND QUIET HOTEL WITH VERY FRIENDLY AND!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: VERY CLEAN WITH A GREAT STAFF!
Cons: SMALL MARKET THAT NEEDS MORE OPTIONS
Location: HAVE TO TRAVEL TO FIND GOOD FOOD!
VERY CLEAN AND QUIET WITH AN AWESOME STAFF! A LITTLE OUT OF OF THE WAY FOR FINDING FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT BUT WELL WORTH THE PRICE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet area, close to everything.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Loved the atmosphere and the reception. Even though I came in at an ungodly hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This hotel was very clean and staff was great. It was convenient to everywhere I needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inverness, Fl.

Close to the casino and I got lucky there.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: The Lowry Park Zoo is close by. Went to Clearwater Aquarium to visit Winter and Hope and the casino is only a mile away.
We requested a handicap room and were pleasently surprised. The shower and raised toilet seat were great for my husband who had hip replacement recently. We were really pleased with the great breakfast buffet. Wonderful selection of cereals, hot foods, fresh fruits, waffles...yum, yum. They had coffee and a selection of tea bags available all day along with some apples, oranges and bananas. Had a great time in Tampa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Smyrna Beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014
It was fine. Lamp broken. Staff at front desk not readily available in the morning to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Older building but staff did well. Not much else to say. Older building with older physical amenities. good breakfast