Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gina from Dallas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Room was equipped with refrigerator and microwave, newly remodeled bathroom, modern furniture, quiet neighborhood. The hotel staff were very pleasant and provided me and my coworkers with complimentary shuttle service to our work/training site which was about a mile or so away. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Was not worth the money. I have stayed in other Hotels in Tampa better then this one and I paid less. Clean Hotel but I was just expecting something different and a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Bret, Hotel Management
Dear Jen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. If there was anything in particular that would have made the stay worth it please let us know. Regards, Bret
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Temple Terrace

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and very convenient hotel. Good amenities and well maintained!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trader from Florida

Great place and comfortable beds. No negatives

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Bed was nice. Breakfast was pretty good for a Fairfield.I would stay again no problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rell from Naples fl.

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
I was only there for one night. My stay was really short because I was only in town for one night so for the time that I was there, I can't complain. The room was clean, the staff was nice and there complimentary breakfast was really good. I'd stay there again if I was in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014 by Bret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the complimentary hot breakfast! Should you return to the area we hope you choose to stay with us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David C from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Adequate

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Tampa for the Bruce Springsteen show, so we really didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, and we were only there one night. It took a while for someone to appear at the front desk so we could check in. The lobby and room were clean but unspectacular. The bed wasn't particularly comfortable. The hotel offers free breakfast, but it is only until 9 am, so we didn't get to participate. I-75 is very closeby. Overall, there was nothing that would make this hotel stand out from any of the others around there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Bret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you bringing to our attention that the desk was not manned when you were trying to check in. Should you return to Tampa we hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, management cares about you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Bret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us again next time you travel through Tampa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Lady was the best!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just as advertised, staff was very helpful, went above and beyond to help me. The breakfast lady, Ginny (I think) was totally dedicated to making sure all were happy with there breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com